That lady cop!!!
obiero wrote:ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :)  Hio ni consolation. Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
obiero wrote:ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :) In one mixed school that we once got involved in, there were two ladies one very ugly but eloquent, the other one ugly and quiet. The headteacher once joked in a staff meeting that the student colleagues nicknamed the two ladies as crocodile sisters. One was very good in maths, the other in both maths and physics. They both were the best in KCSE of their year in that school and i later gathered that the eloquent one is a senior scientist somewhere. On the flip side, and without denigrating her, i met one of the beauties in that class recently working with a security guard company. Her once beautiful look, horse-like gait and well stuffed behind has substantially faded. Brains, brains, brains!
Lolest! wrote:obiero wrote:ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :) Reminds me of that Hare story. When he couldn't reach the fruits, alisema hata hazijaiva.
Mtafiti wrote:obiero wrote:ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :) In one mixed school that we once got involved in, there were two ladies one very ugly but eloquent, the other one ugly and quiet. The headteacher once joked in a staff meeting that the student colleagues nicknamed the two ladies as crocodile sisters. One was very good in maths, the other in both maths and physics. They both were the best in KCSE of their year in that school and i later gathered that the eloquent one is a senior scientist somewhere. On the flip side, and without denigrating her, i met one of the beauties in that class recently working with a security guard company. Her once beautiful look, horse-like gait and well stuffed behind has substantially faded. Brains, brains, brains! The ugly girls in school have a tendency of turning out to be beautiful as they get to their mid 20s and 30s.
Anti_Burglar wrote:Mtafiti wrote:obiero wrote:ubaya ya wasichana warembo ni kuwa hawajui kuweka nyumba. uchafu ndio zao.. mungu hawezi kubali kupatia mtu kila kitu, ndio unaona wanawake wasio na sura ya kuvutia ni werevu! :) In one mixed school that we once got involved in, there were two ladies one very ugly but eloquent, the other one ugly and quiet. The headteacher once joked in a staff meeting that the student colleagues nicknamed the two ladies as crocodile sisters. One was very good in maths, the other in both maths and physics. They both were the best in KCSE of their year in that school and i later gathered that the eloquent one is a senior scientist somewhere. On the flip side, and without denigrating her, i met one of the beauties in that class recently working with a security guard company. Her once beautiful look, horse-like gait and well stuffed behind has substantially faded. Brains, brains, brains! The ugly girls in school have a tendency of turning out to be beautiful as they get to their mid 20s and 30s.
I am always skeptical of passport photos, can we see the full package?
radio wrote:I am always skeptical of passport photos, can we see the full package? Hauamini afisa wewe!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Othelo wrote:radio wrote:I am always skeptical of passport photos, can we see the full package? Hauamini afisa wewe!!! That confident smile will surely tell you that chini iko sawa (mbele iko sawa) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/22/2015 Posts: 51 Location: Nairobi
@Obiero,being the elder that you are that is the least I expected to hear from you.Are You talking from experience?Is beauty the same in the eyes' of beholders with different sexual natures ?Is beauty 'the same' as sexual preference to some?May be this deserves its own new post for detailed discussion. A Theory of Everything.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,795 Location: nairobi
aljazeera wrote:@Obiero,being the elder that you are that is the least I expected to hear from you.Are You talking from experience?Is beauty the same in the eyes' of beholders with different sexual natures ?Is beauty 'the same' as sexual preference to some?May be this deserves its own new post for detailed discussion. Its true. Look at female nobel lauretes, scientists, presidents.. They arent strikingly pretty but they are brainy. Even in your own homes, this fact exists.. In America, they are known as blondes, in china/japan geisha while in kenya ni clande.. Pretty but silly COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
That lady cop!!!