7 Pages«<4567>
Birthday Gift for a Man
#51 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 9:35:37 AM

chepkel wrote:
Mist wrote:

Dear Sister
A go beg you don't get that one.
If that guy knows his toys as you suggest then A casio wont fit the bill and many are knock offs.
Let me steer you in another direction....

Woooowwww!!! i see the difference. Thank you!!

Brietling. .. tag heure... the real toys for real men...
seppuku
#52 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 9:56:51 AM

pleasecallme wrote:
Nice classy wrist watch/quality wallet anytime. For watches, you need may need to establish his style. Personally I love slim silver watch, dark dial, 3 hands, can be roman numerals, black leather straps with no stitchings. Others like the huge metallic half a kilo speedometer types which even show the local time in Boston, current temperature in Fiji and so on. And please don't buy Quartz.

Anything clad related will need you to have measurements & sizes, otherwise it might just backfire.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ati temperature ya Fiji!
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#53 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 10:25:30 AM

chepkel wrote:
Mist wrote:

Dear Sister
If that guy knows his toys as you suggest then A casio wont fit the bill and many are knock offs.

Omega mechanical watch, if its the watch you have decided.
It talks of class and taste.
I'm currently eyeing one going for kindu 0.5M!

Vallerrie
#54 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 10:35:22 AM

Depends on your relationship OP. Personally a good present for my bf would be....em, ever heard the song Dip It Low by Christina Millian?
#55 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 10:41:00 AM

How about this for a watch, an Android-compatible SmartWatch. It can work with any Android 4.0 (and higher) smartphone unlike the Samsung's Galaxy Gear smartwatch.
#56 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 11:17:14 AM

Vallerrie wrote:
Depends on your relationship OP. Personally a good present for my bf would be....em, ever heard the song Dip It Low by Christina Millian?

...pop pop pop that thang...

Drool

#57 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 11:21:08 AM

chepkel wrote:
Mist wrote:

Dear Sister

What???????Kwani you are a procurement official or do you work in one of the lucrative parastatals like KPA,KRA?
#58 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 11:34:15 AM

chepkel wrote:
Mist wrote:

Dear Sister

Boss, That's the same price as Orengo's suit for the anticipated Baba swearing ceremony. Hio ni bei ya shamba acre mbili.
Mist
#59 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 11:37:35 AM

chepkel wrote:
Mist wrote:

Dear Sister

A man can fire his own gun.Go you!
Simplicity is the utmost sophistication.
#60 Posted : Friday, April 11, 2014 11:38:51 AM

7 Pages«<4567>