Telling her NO
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:33:37 PM

otienosmall wrote:
At times I wonder what is happening with our women/girls they don’t take jokes anymore! You flirt with a girl for a moment and you are cooked. It then becomes so difficult to ditch her especially if you are that kind of person who may not want to hurt. It’s amazing how a girl including college students will clearly know you are married and yet firmly stick to you at the slightest provocation

I tell you. What's up with ladies nowaday? You joke once, kumbe she has been waiting for that for years!!!!

@Lolest, what is the problem with having a lady friend? I am strongly inclined to think that you are over-thinking about "friendship". Can't you just have a lady friend without thinking about sex? Laughing out loudly

no buana. Sijataja six!! I dont mind friendship but hizo texts za I'm missing you mara dreamt with you...aiii. Kwanza you only know each other for 2 weeks and women are very impatient. Mpaka delays n texting cause a fight

Sometimes safcon delays delivering the text and they are like kwani mbona unanilenga?

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

kumbe hata wewe umejionea!!Laughing out loudly

It happens everyday especially from those in their thates or those that have just recently broken up after being eaten senselessly...please let the ladies take their time after a brake up, any rush to new relationship will just lead to more senseless eating-fest!

#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:35:51 PM

@Lolest, wewe sasa unajifunga. From what you've said, you are a working class, single dude, with no history with her, so, "EAT THAT FISH", lakini mwaga nje kama hautatumia CD. (But i would prefer you use CD).

As long as she doesn't fix you with a ball, or trying to migrate permanently to your house, KUTA VITU!!!!

KUTA vitu? Vitu gani hizi zinakutaniwo?

YoungMulla
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:41:03 PM

@Lolest, wewe sasa unajifunga. From what you've said, you are a working class, single dude, with no history with her, so, "EAT THAT FISH", lakini mwaga nje kama hautatumia CD. (But i would prefer you use CD).

As long as she doesn't fix you with a ball, or trying to migrate permanently to your house, KUTA VITU!!!!

KUTA vitu? Vitu gani hizi zinakutaniwo?

Kama samak iko, kula pande yote!!
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:44:01 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

yawa is this a new topic or helping our brother?

Inaokena njaa iko mbaya sana huko Misri...hehhehehe.
Pray Pray Pray

Anyway for her question I would ask her to be submissive as the bible advises.

#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:45:34 PM

CLK wrote:

And make sure you dispose the CD and its contents yourself, horrified by one episode on TV where a woman steals sperm, #wanaumemnashida

Rink please??

Pray Pray

urstill1
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:45:55 PM

chepkel wrote:
Can you make a man fall in love with you?? Are there things that a woman can do to make you want to say yes at least 50 times???

Pray Pray Pray

@chepkel is empathetic.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 1:49:39 PM

urstill1 wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

@chepkel is empathetic.

Njaa-pathetic!

#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 2:04:08 PM

CLK wrote:

And make sure you dispose the CD and its contents yourself, horrified by one episode on TV where a woman steals sperm, #wanaumemnashida

Sasa hii tutaita aje?
unauthorised sperm confiscation and utilisation

Woman Steals Man’s Sperm During Oral Sex To Get Pregnant

#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 2:29:42 PM

chepkel wrote:

Maybe there are things he can focus on that can make her seem nice and attractive. smile smile

Try being an MC, He will say yes and God 50 times,Like you but he wont marry you
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:12:17 PM

urstill1 wrote:
chepkel wrote:

Pray Pray Pray

@chepkel is empathetic.

Njaa-pathetic!

@chepkel, I have a suggestion, follow the foot steps of one famous woman and propose to the dude!!

Let me tell you a story, which you have probably been told by your friends in Misri.

There was a special lady, who had been widowed twice. After having married twice and twice lost her husband to the ravaging wars with which Arabia was afflicted, she had no mind to marry a third time though she was sought for marriage by many honorable and highly respected men of the Arabian peninsula throughout which she was quite famous due to her business dealings. She simply hated the thought of being widowed for a third time.

But one day, something happened (I have skipped the details because i don't want you to say I write long essay) One day embers of love in her heart, which were once extinguished were re-kindled again. And she resolved to marry a certain young man, who was 15 years younger than she. So, she sent her sister to this young man.

Her sister asked him: "Why are you not married, yet?"
Young man: "For lack of means,” he answered.
She told him: "What if I could offer you a wife of nobility, beauty, and wealth? Would you be interested?”

He replied in the affirmative, but when she mentioned her sister, the young man, who was the employee of the lady in question, chuckled in amazement.

“How could I marry her? She has turned down the most noble men in the city, much wealthier and prominent than me, a poor shepherd,” he said.

“Don’t you worry,” the sister replied, “I’ll take care of it.”

Not long after, the wealthy businesswoman married her young employee. This became the beginning of one of the most loving, happiest, and sacred marriages in all of human history: that of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) and Khadijah (RA), the daughter of Khuwaylid. When they were married, the Prophet Muhammad (SAW) was 25 years old, and Khadijah was 40. Yet, that did not bother the Prophet (SAW) one bit.

He loved her so deeply, and she loved him as deeply. They were married for 25 years, and she bore him seven children: 3 sons and 4 daughters.
All of the sons died in young age.

Khadijah (RA) was a source of immense love, strength, and comfort for the Prophet Muhammad,
And he leaned heavily on this love and support on the most important night of his life.

REFERENCE: The Greatest Of All Love Stories
24 Pages«<45678>»