wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

6 Pages«<456
NEED ADVICE
Ojinga
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:10:57 AM

now iask help now you are sooting another here like a burukenge and plzz exchuse me dont moke my name ojinga siyo michinga donge! saitani
Muheani
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 10:40:05 AM

Ojinga

Well, let your cousin be. Y is it u that wants chitchat..

For whatever reason, she is sure she doesnt deserve that seat or ua tete a tete

However if u so want her to talk to you n sit next to you, y not ask your madam to tell her to? Eeeh...
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:13:58 AM

Pastor... Tupatie no. ya mpesa tutume kakitu.. inaonekana kumekauka

Ojinga.. try walking.. If she insists on walking behind you.. then
1.You can authoritatively and confidently conclude, your kisogo is the most attractive part of your whole being/anatomy..
2. Your early morning breath is not the best, hence hataki kutembea mkabala na wewe..
#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 11:15:45 AM

Ojinga wrote:
now iask help now you are sooting another here like a burukenge and plzz exchuse me dont moke my name ojinga siyo michinga donge! saitani

#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 6:30:34 PM

Pastor' see why you got issues? cz you missed it altogether in an effort to remain relevant.
Please Stop being bitter and sacarstic in your comments because you sound depressed.
Will be honest with you,A pastor Making stupid tribal and insensitive comments online cannot be considered slow,he needs to be flogged before his congregation.

Sacarsm and bitterness doesn't make you smarter than the rest.
I think you are trying too hard but your insensitive words end up choking you.Can't you see that already and seek God before rushing to post?
Ok,It's late,am studying,please log off and get your toys.

AND, repent for that 'luo' comment.Sorry but that was pathetic of a 'pastor'.

Well I now understand the 'sexual toys biz'healing books and other paraphanelia 'pastor' advertises online all comouflaged in the gospel.
But the true inner man always manifests when provoked by those around him and I am glad he came out,there must be more hiding there.

Eish! Matusi nayo! Haven't I heard you quote the Bible too?d'oh!

pastor I said your bar is even lower than impunity 's.
your crawled under impunity s and set your own bar below there.

Shame on you Won't stoop that low. Infact my Bible tells me to turn the other cheek. Lakini si umeniandama!Liar

#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 18, 2013 9:14:50 PM

pastor I said your bar is even lower than impunity 's.
your crawled under impunity s and set your own bar below there.

Impunity fares better by far, at least he doesn't call himself pastor,but is just who he is without pretence.
This 'passy' is trying to eat from both worlds and sooner or later am afraid he will be posting from SK ni furahiday thread.

@ pastor Don't crying victim of 'persecution' after insulting people'because that's not persecution but consequences of bad choices.
sikuandami since I am not your follower-will keep my distance.
be humble and repent for the ugly tribal comment.

6 Pages«<456