7 Pages«<4567>
Work place eating
bebeto
#101 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 12:00:00 PM

impunity wrote
A colleague of mine wants to eat the latest fish at the work place.Problem is he has been eating a fish which is now close to the latest.Should he go ahead and eat the fish and what are the repercussions?

I dislike those colleagues who eat in the office, kwanja there is this njaruo who usually carry fish and when he warms the thing in the oven the whole office will smell like burukenge for a week or two.
Why cant people go eat in the parking lot if they cant carry modern foods like pizza and hamburger??

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

POET!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#102 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 1:18:13 PM

Junior staff eat fish with more vigour and passion than beg belly bossman.
Rollins
#103 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 1:55:21 PM

I am trying hard to understand if you are:

1. A fish
2. Junior staff
3. Fishing rod
4. Fishing net

Ama a fished expertsmile
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#104 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 2:06:24 PM

Rollins wrote:

1. A fish
2. Junior staff
3. Fishing rod
4. Fishing net

Ama a fished expertsmile

from the statement,she must be a fish Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool ..
banyamulenge
#105 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 4:25:26 PM

Coolio wrote:
Rollins wrote:

1. A fish
2. Junior staff
3. Fishing rod
4. Fishing net

Ama a fished expertsmile

from the statement,she must be a fish Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool ..

He is junior staff who eats office fish that belongs to big belly.Shame on you Shame on you

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
kiterunner
#106 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 5:06:03 PM

Rollins wrote:

1. A fish
2. Junior staff
3. Fishing rod
4. Fishing net

Ama a fished expertsmile

she is a fish that prefers junior staff
our goals are best achieved indirectly
CLK
#107 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2013 9:32:28 PM

Eating fish in the office is a NO NO, for both fish and fish eater.
Picture this guy who always katias every new fish in the pond, and when the fishes start talking about this experiences, not nice....
When the fish moves on and starts dating someone else, especially your boss, and your boss knows your past, not nice.
If eating fish at the same place of work but different towns/departments and you do not get to see each other often, not a big problem, but nowadays women have mastered the game, they are the 'users'
#108 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:20:17 PM

It went this way,the colleague succeeded and has been eating the fish.However,there is this young man who is trying to fish the same fish also.My colleague has organised for one of the street women to go and visit the young man at the workplace with ARVs and claim she was not given one of the drugs and the father to the kid who in this case is the young man has abandoned her for the last 2 months.
#109 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:42:43 PM

It went this way,the colleague succeeded and has been eating the fish.However,there is this young man who is trying to fish the same fish also.My colleague has organised for one of the street women to go and visit the young man at the workplace with ARVs and claim she was not given one of the drugs and the father to the kid who in this case is the young man has abandoned her for the last 2 months.

I can perfectly guess very well who is capable of doing this. Adding this to the "A colleague of mine..." version of Wazua, I now know who this fish-eater is
#110 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:53:52 PM

I can perfectly guess very well who is capable of doing this. Adding this to the "A colleague of mine..." version of Wazua, I now know who this fish-eater is

I am away from the office but will be updated on how it goes on Tuesday.
#111 Posted : Sunday, October 20, 2013 11:57:04 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are a cartoon for sure. It had to be executed in your absence. Obviously.
#112 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 9:46:11 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You are a cartoon for sure. It had to be executed in your absence. Obviously.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Inaitwo kucheza rough!Laughing out loudly
#113 Posted : Monday, October 21, 2013 10:59:15 AM

Huyu Mawinder haki,ni kama mind imetengezwa na gelignite

#114 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:43:25 AM

This is how it has gone,he was unable to find a willing street woman to be part of the plot,he revised the script and it is a fish hawker and barmaid who went to the office flashing the targets business card and seeking payment for services rendered and a bill of alcohol for 3k.The commotion that the fish hawker caused attracted guards and people from neighbouring offices.Two of the guards who had been bribed urged the target to pay up while the others watched in glee.He had to pay the hawker 2k and the 3k for alcohol.He is now the talk of the floor that we occupy.I missed the drama.
#115 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:54:35 AM

Workplace eating is the beginning of your fall...be content with your shamba and only eat fruits that come from it!!!!

Exactment!!!!
#116 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:02:49 PM

This is how it has gone,he was unable to find a willing street woman to be part of the plot,he revised the script and it is a fish hawker and barmaid who went to the office flashing the targets business card and seeking payment for services rendered and a bill of alcohol for 3k.The commotion that the fish hawker caused attracted guards and people from neighbouring offices.Two of the guards who had been bribed urged the target to pay up while the others watched in glee.He had to pay the hawker 2k and the 3k for alcohol.He is now the talk of the floor that we occupy.I missed the drama.

You went through all that so that you can be the only one eating that fish?

#117 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:09:27 PM

jguru wrote:

It is a colleague but if you saw the fish,you would understand.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:12:12 PM

jguru wrote:

Aaaai my friend next time be a bit kind, after all hazimalizianangi nyasi!
#119 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 1:46:21 PM

Just had fish and ugali at mama Oliech's. Due to the ongoing discussion going on here, I only ate one side!
#120 Posted : Tuesday, October 22, 2013 2:19:32 PM

Coolio wrote:
jguru wrote:

Aaaai my friend next time be a bit kind, after all hazimalizianangi nyasi!

At least he was not taken to Makueni,I am back to the office and it is the talk of the place,I cant stop laughing to myself.He has been tamed.Meanwhile the fellow is quiet and downtrodden and has been summoned by the boss tomorrow morning.