wazua Wed, Jul 23, 2025

19 Pages«<45678>»
Gov. Evans Kidero
#101 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:25:19 PM

It might be hard beating a giant. But as the proverbs says 'trying is making it'

You will not make it by not trying.

So let Kidero fight the MAIN man. But he might then lose ALL votes from the main man's constituency for being a sellout. You know how the main man knows how to whip the constituency!From Simba to Tinga to Jogoo to Rainbow to Tosha to Chungwa to YES...yote ni ndiyoo baaaba.

Mapambanoo mapambanoo...but don't forget, bw gavana. The route you're taking has been taken before by James Aggrey Bob Orengo and Peter Anyang' Nyong'o. See where they are now...tail tucked between the legs and singing ndiyo baaba.

You can opt to follow Tuju and Shem Ochuodho. Kataa to toe the line and stay out of elective politics.

All the Best! And when temptation comes to you e.g. to slap other people's wives and later feign memory loss, remember JISHINDE USHINDE!!
#102 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:33:24 PM

To demonstrate his lack of passion in party affairs, the legislators accuse him of staying out of the Siaya by-election that saw Cornel Rasanga re-elected governor.

But I saw gavana campaigning for CORD's Kalembe Ndile in Kibwezi and using CORD theories in the campaign?d'oh!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:38:10 PM

It might be hard beating a giant. But as the proverbs says 'trying is making it'

You will not make it by not trying.

So let Kidero fight the MAIN man. But he might then lose ALL votes from the main man's constituency for being a sellout. You know how the main man knows how to whip the constituency!From Simba to Tinga to Jogoo to Rainbow to Tosha to Chungwa to YES...yote ni ndiyoo baaaba.

Mapambanoo mapambanoo...but don't forget, bw gavana. The route you're taking has been taken before by James Aggrey Bob Orengo and Peter Anyang' Nyong'o. See where they are now...tail tucked between the legs and singing ndiyo baaba.

You can opt to follow Tuju and Shem Ochuodho. Kataa to toe the line and stay out of elective politics.

All the Best! And when temptation comes to you e.g. to slap other people's wives and later feign memory loss, remember JISHINDE USHINDE!!

Somehow apt as opposed to the attack dawg above!!!
#104 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:42:36 PM

this is laughable. every organisation or group or whatever has something called succession planning.
#105 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:01:10 PM

this is laughable. every organisation or group or whatever has something called succession planning.

This is even more laughable, kweli wengi wako ugenini!!!....local stuff so foreign to them!!!
#106 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:25:12 PM

So now McR, why not just remove D from ODM & CORD? What is wrong with healthy competition? Does it mean anyone competing oAR is finished? oAR will not live forever what will happen?
#107 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:26:44 PM

supposing Gov Kidero decamped and sought the seat on a URP/KANU/TNA ticket in 2017 ? ... just asking Pray Think Think Think
#108 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:45:22 PM

Siringi wrote:
supposing Gov Kidero decamped and sought the seat on a URP/KANU/TNA ticket in 2017 ? ... just asking Pray Think Think Think

Which seat?No.1 ama ya governor?
#109 Posted : Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:52:49 PM

So now McR, why not just remove D from ODM & CORD? What is wrong with healthy competition? Does it mean anyone competing oAR is finished? oAR will not live forever what will happen?

Hebu Read @Lolest's post or Siringi's......your level of engagement beats me at times, it's hard to find the words that will convince you and get us to the same page to engage!!!......many at times I can only throw back words at you and .@Am.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:22:20 AM

Hebu Read @Lolest's post or Siringi's......your level of engagement beats me at times, it's hard to find the words that will convince you and get us to the same page to engage!!!......many at times I can only throw back words at you and .@Am.

Just coz it has failed with Tuju, Orengo et al doesn't mean it can never be. Kidero has seen an opportunity and he will go for it. let him be after all it's his democratic right. why are all ya'all scared? In the game of politics, anything is possible.
#111 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:32:27 AM

Just coz it has failed with Tuju, Orengo et al doesn't mean it can never be. Kidero has seen an opportunity and he will go for it. let him be after all it's his democratic right. why are all ya'all scared? In the game of politics, anything is possible.

There you go again, creating a fight against Kidero that does not exist, the point is your ilk don't care about what Kidero does as a governor so long as he can be used to be seen to be fighting Raila, this is the cheapest it can ever get, I'm one of those people who have stood with Kidero when I feel he is doing the right thing, I will continue doing so........what I post here is my advice to him which I have also delivered to his office, let the hawks who lied to PK and Martha Karua not lie to him.....siasa will remain service delivery and good political posturing......he is below par on both, unfortunately I must add.
#112 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:40:58 AM

if working with the government of the day is fighting Raila, then people need to get that mentality out of their heads. Who between UK and Raila will Kidero need most to provide the services you are crying for?
#113 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:44:09 AM

Siringi wrote:

Which seat?No.1 ama ya governor?

Kwani you did'nt get the memo? No.1 shall be available for competetive bidding after 2032...
till then it is fully booked akae gabbana
#114 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 12:47:40 AM

if working with the government of the day is fighting Raila, then people need to get that mentality out of their heads. Who between UK and Raila will Kidero need most to provide the services you are crying for?

As expected you are off the mark again....who is fighting him, ama it's all from that pathetic gutter, your ilk only come to Kidero's defence when he meets Mtembezi or seems to be working with Mtembezi.....some of us stand with him when his policies are questioned! Unaegema upande gani? A better Nairobi or defending nyumba and fighting Raila completes your ambition? Goodnight.
#115 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 7:16:43 AM

@McReggae you are a true Dictator.
Good Day.
#116 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 7:19:50 AM

Wazuans should know that Tuju knew how to handle media relations only and did very little.As for Kidero if he continues that way he better forget the ODM ticket and if Jubilee holds and tries in Jubilee,he will be tamed at the nominations as nyuba are well known.

Yawa That's a nice one brother. So according to you who between Tuju and Guuuuuuumbo delivered for the good people of Rarienda in 5 year spans.
#117 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 8:44:39 AM

Siringi wrote:
@McReggae a significant number of middo crass who were hitherto supporters of Jimnah defected to @evanskidero since farasi walikuwa wawili
Some guys i know could not reconcile with the ideal that Clifford Waititu ni Baba Yao wakaishia kwa jirani lakini huko juu wakatumia akiliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bila woga wala mapendeleo

@Siringi @TAZ @Am,

A lie told so many times might start looking like the truth, the middle crass is one of the most pretentious, tribal people you can ever meet. They lie online all the time, they lied to Martha Karua and PK. The are now lying to Kidero that they voted him since Waititu was a goon. my friends FACTS and FIGURES don't lie. Nairobi County votes as per IEBC!!!

Evans Kidero: 692,483 votes
Waititu: 617,839 votes
Jimnah 52, 084 votes

T2 plus Jimnah: 669,923

Raila Odinga: 691,156 votes
Uhuru Kenyatta: 659,490 votes

Show me the TNA/Jubilee votes Kidero got? Ladies and gentelmen, that lie of middo crass go sell it to PK and Martha Karua, Kidero if without proper advicers should also swallow it......but not to some of us who can read and write!!!

It's only Sonko who got votes beyond Jubilee in Nairobi!!!

#118 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 9:09:30 AM

Siringi wrote:
@McReggae a significant number of middo crass who were hitherto supporters of Jimnah defected to @evanskidero since farasi walikuwa wawili
Some guys i know could not reconcile with the ideal that Clifford Waititu ni Baba Yao wakaishia kwa jirani lakini huko juu wakatumia akiliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bila woga wala mapendeleo

@Siringi @TAZ @Am,

A lie told so many time might start looking like the truth, the middle crass is one of the most pretentious, tribal people you can ever meet. They lie online all the time, they lied to Martha Karua and PK. The are now lying to Kidero that they voted him since Waititu was a goon. my friends FACTS and FIGURES don't lie. Nairobi County votes as per IEBC!!!

Evans Kidero: 692,483 votes
Waititu: 617,839 votes
Jimnah 52, 084 votes

T2 plus Jimnah: 669,923

Raila Odinga: 691,156 votes
Uhuru Kenyatta: 659,490 votes

Show me the TNA/Jubilee votes Kidero got? Ladies and gentelmen, that lie of middo crass go sell it to PK and Martha Karua, Kidero if without proper advicers should also swallow it......but to some of us who can read and write

It's only Sonko who got votes beyond Jubilee in Nairobi!!!

Raila Od

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
#119 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 9:37:14 AM

It seem McR has burst some very over-inflated bubbles

LOOOOL
#120 Posted : Wednesday, October 30, 2013 9:53:38 AM

It seem McR has burst some very over-inflated bubbles

LOOOOL

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeah man....FACTS with FIGURES...some lies people repeat here can be nauseating to say the least. I want Kidero to be praised for the work he is doing in Nairobi, not being LIED to punch beyond his weight!!!!!