wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

6 Pages«<456
Wazuas decline
shocks
#51 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 11:58:40 AM

You need to strengthen the section of reporting unruly behaviour from members, then you will have alot less work of sifting the bad from the good and then you can deactivate posts and/or suspended the aggressor, what you are doing now is akin to banning all live broadcasts like we saw gova do in 2008.

Give the sober members a chance to police the forum, boss, crowd sourcing is the way to go!
shocks
#52 Posted : Sunday, March 24, 2013 12:14:39 PM

Ngong wrote:
wazua wrote:
Dear @segemia,

In Q1 2013 we attained highs of 11,500 visits daily. Wazua is synonymous with wealth, not Politics.

Are you serious?
Are you sure the high number of visit during this Q1 were not political visits?
You should just have kept silent than confirm your ignorance.

The Wazua spirit

[/quote]

Can you kindly give us the traffic nos. since that BLACK WEDNESDAY when you deactivated political section.Prove to us the 11500 daily Q1 hits was not in any way tied to politics.

On second thought, you hang on to politics forum till you milked the cow dry, elections are done, we will have a new gova soon and the politics section would have surely lost traction, you are jumping out now so as to look like the bigger man. Admin kumbe wewe ni mjanja, making us play in your script.
6 Pages«<456