mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1 OK,wait.during all Mbuzis that happened,we never needed security ( never mind even the fact @ MC was still CORDED and we even had Njonjo Mue talk to us.I know there was always talk of NSIS being around .......but why do we need security? Maybe it is @Mawinder who needs to stay away with his security men !
famooz wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1 OK,wait.during all Mbuzis that happened,we never needed security ( never mind even the fact @ MC was still CORDED and we even had Njonjo Mue talk to us.I know there was always talk of NSIS being around .......but why do we need security? Maybe it is @Mawinder who needs to stay away with his security men ! The one thread that fishes you out Mbuzi 7, pesa tutume wapi? This mbuzi doesn't look well coordinated like its predecessors...
famooz wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1 OK,wait.during all Mbuzis that happened,we never needed security ( never mind even the fact @ MC was still CORDED and we even had Njonjo Mue talk to us.I know there was always talk of NSIS being around .......but why do we need security? Maybe it is @Mawinder who needs to stay away with his security men ! I will keep off the mbuzi as you wish!!!!
alma wrote:I owe the following beers
Magigi, Amores
I offer the following beers Kingfisher, McReggae
It's time guys. this I like. now we need a mbuzi manager... @jahman... si ufanye hiyo kazi and a treasury manager... @JB fanya hii pia. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
mawinder wrote:famooz wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1 OK,wait.during all Mbuzis that happened,we never needed security ( never mind even the fact @ MC was still CORDED and we even had Njonjo Mue talk to us.I know there was always talk of NSIS being around .......but why do we need security? Maybe it is @Mawinder who needs to stay away with his security men ! I will keep off the mbuzi as you wish!!!! Phew!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:mawinder wrote:famooz wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Security from @Mawinder.....this might scare some people!!! I can assure you it is for wazuans own good as I simply tell my security guys to take charge and when the "others" are surveying the area,and they see my security team,they simply keep off.I suggest K1 OK,wait.during all Mbuzis that happened,we never needed security ( never mind even the fact @ MC was still CORDED and we even had Njonjo Mue talk to us.I know there was always talk of NSIS being around .......but why do we need security? Maybe it is @Mawinder who needs to stay away with his security men ! I will keep off the mbuzi as you wish!!!! Phew!!! No,do not get me wrong. I was just kidding but i am also not sure why we need security. That is why i was asking,maybe we have been ignoring a very important aspect of these events.And if you decide not to come,you can still buy us a Mbuzi ama mguu yake
Mjasirii wrote:I second K1 K1 it is, ata kuna mat3 from Westy to Globe running late to kindu 9pm. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mjasirii wrote:I second K1 K1 it is, ata kuna mat3 from Westy to Globe running late to kindu 9pm. 9pm is late???The matatus operate almost 24 hours and they are taken at Khoja mosque.Rooms go for 3.5k bed and breakfast,Beers 200 bob except Miller Draft which goes for 250,Viceroy 2650,Hennessys 7350,sodas 100 bob etc.There are also takeaways on the side towards AgaKhan but choose wisely as some of them are thieves.The best venue i must say!!!!
If its K1 lets see if I can't organise for a kaspecial spot. Not cheap though. Depending on the horiguns showing for this mbuzi. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:I owe the following beers
Magigi, Amores
I offer the following beers Kingfisher, McReggae
It's time guys. ...Oyeeeeeeeeee....!!!
[quote=mawinder I will provide security at whichever venue. [/quote]
...@Mawinder Where is the punchline here...If there isn't you must be one of the 40 patients at large!!!
alma wrote:If its K1 lets see if I can't organise for a kaspecial spot. Not cheap though. Depending on the horiguns showing for this mbuzi. Please do it for us and if we are a sizeable number,Pitcher and Butch would be ideal.
essyk wrote:would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. Mchango yes...Contribute what yo can afford...Like the last Mbuzi, @Impunity contributed pilipili worthy ksh 50.oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Kachabali... Networking!!!Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Yes, there are lectures...Even if you carry a notebook by the time the lecture is given the presenter and the listener do not know what they are doing!!! So no use...Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Proper introduction!!!Dress code? As you were dressed for that date...White outside, white inside!!!When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. Starts in the early afternoon and goes till the next morning... The ones I have attended you use your own transport...But can organize with @Impunity where he can pick you
Magigi wrote:essyk wrote:would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. Mchango yes...Contribute what yo can afford...Like the last Mbuzi, @Impunity contributed pilipili worthy ksh 50.oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Kachabali... Networking!!!Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Yes, there are lectures...Even if you carry a notebook by the time the lecture is given the presenter and the listener do not know what they are doing!!! So no use...Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Proper introduction!!!Dress code? As you were dressed for that date...White outside, white inside!!!When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. Starts in the early afternoon and goes till the next morning... The ones I have attended you use your own transport...But can organize with @Impunity where he can pick you Does it mean I will be able to see admin in person and have her picture??
mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:essyk wrote:would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. Mchango yes...Contribute what yo can afford...Like the last Mbuzi, @Impunity contributed pilipili worthy ksh 50.oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Kachabali... Networking!!!Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Yes, there are lectures...Even if you carry a notebook by the time the lecture is given the presenter and the listener do not know what they are doing!!! So no use...Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Proper introduction!!!Dress code? As you were dressed for that date...White outside, white inside!!!When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. Starts in the early afternoon and goes till the next morning... The ones I have attended you use your own transport...But can organize with @Impunity where he can pick you Does it mean I will be able to see admin in person and have her picture?? if you talk well you can even have her ngotha....(if she wears any )
alma wrote:If its K1 lets see if I can't organise for a kaspecial spot. Not cheap though. Depending on the horiguns showing for this mbuzi. OK,so what is the COST of that ka-special place? Can you also get the full price list of the usual stuff? The drinks and full Mbuzi plus accompaniments ? This will help to know kama K1 is a dream .......
chemos wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:essyk wrote:would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. Mchango yes...Contribute what yo can afford...Like the last Mbuzi, @Impunity contributed pilipili worthy ksh 50.oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Kachabali... Networking!!!Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Yes, there are lectures...Even if you carry a notebook by the time the lecture is given the presenter and the listener do not know what they are doing!!! So no use...Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Proper introduction!!!Dress code? As you were dressed for that date...White outside, white inside!!!When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. Starts in the early afternoon and goes till the next morning... The ones I have attended you use your own transport...But can organize with @Impunity where he can pick you Does it mean I will be able to see admin in person and have her picture?? if you talk well you can even have her ngotha....(if she wears any ) @ Chemos Heshima !
famooz wrote:alma wrote:If its K1 lets see if I can't organise for a kaspecial spot. Not cheap though. Depending on the horiguns showing for this mbuzi. OK,so what is the COST of that ka-special place? Can you also get the full price list of the usual stuff? The drinks and full Mbuzi plus accompaniments ? This will help to know kama K1 is a dream ....... That ka-special place will be reserved for those of us who will like to extend to past 3am in the morning, otherwise the main mbuzi should be at K-1 Ojijo road. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote:chemos wrote:mawinder wrote:Magigi wrote:essyk wrote:would wish to attend.let us know early ili tupange pockets.For the sake of those who have never attended,kindly educate us on how the mchango is done,min and max amounts,stuff to contribute yep so I don't end up bringing a sack of charcoal. Mchango yes...Contribute what yo can afford...Like the last Mbuzi, @Impunity contributed pilipili worthy ksh 50.oh plus what happens at mbuzi besides eating. Kachabali... Networking!!!Are there lectures and by who, like do you carry notebooks? lol Yes, there are lectures...Even if you carry a notebook by the time the lecture is given the presenter and the listener do not know what they are doing!!! So no use...Do people introduce themselves or it's incognito Goverment inspector style? Proper introduction!!!Dress code? As you were dressed for that date...White outside, white inside!!!When does it start and end? organised transport for mahustlers? am serious. Starts in the early afternoon and goes till the next morning... The ones I have attended you use your own transport...But can organize with @Impunity where he can pick you Does it mean I will be able to see admin in person and have her picture?? if you talk well you can even have her ngotha....(if she wears any ) @ Chemos Heshima ! @famooz. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.