PK guys dont be happy bado za Nithi hazijafika Life is an endless adventure
We had 138 voters in the first poll...has voter apathy crept in? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:We had 138 voters in the first poll...has voter apathy crept in? coardashians boycotted the polls because they get nothing as the nusu mkate era is over and will have to wait for 5 years yet their leaders will be approaching 75 years.
Amores wrote:So what happened here is that even after people like Mathenge ( who do not have real voters cards ) and nostopping and makerege voted for PK,Kamwana still run with it ? Tuko pamoja . Hehehehe @Amores, and how did you acertain that I have voted in this run-off?
...and he flashes the middle finger!!!
Haven't things changed this time round?
I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!! Why change your mind after voting?Even RAO voted for Kibaki in 2002 and a few months later changed his mind.I hope in March you wrongly vote for Jubilee.
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!! Why change your mind after voting?Even RAO voted for Kibaki in 2002 and a few months later changed his mind.I hope in March you wrongly vote for Jubilee. By March he will have seen the light and will voluntarily vote for Jubilee all the way to runoff if there is one!!! A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!! Why change your mind after voting?Even RAO voted for Kibaki in 2002 and a few months later changed his mind.I hope in March you wrongly vote for Jubilee. By March he will have seen the light and will voluntarily vote for Jubilee all the way to runoff if there is one!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
If he votes for Jubilee there will be no runoff... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:If he votes for Jubilee there will be no runoff... Can you imagine him as a jubilee sycophant, we will get minute by minute updates on how many children drank milk and how laptops are helping them. A New Kenya
McReggae wrote:I insist, my vote is wrongly with the suspect!!! pahahaha I always told u to come slowly bwana. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
am really sad..really sad if a whole Wazua universe would vote kamwana over PK, then we Kenyans are really blind or stupid or both. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
harrydre wrote:am really sad..really sad if a whole Wazua universe would vote kamwana over PK, then we Kenyans are really blind or stupid or both. DNA ni TNA ! I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
harrydre wrote:am really sad..really sad if a whole Wazua universe would vote kamwana over PK, then we Kenyans are really blind or stupid or both. Please explain why Kenyans are blind.
I can't believe Wazuans prefer UK to PK in a run-off! Anyways, whether UK, RAO, or PK, I see opportunities everywhere. Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
InnovateGuy wrote:I can't believe Wazuans prefer UK to PK in a run-off! Anyways, whether UK, RAO, or PK, I see opportunities everywhere. If you vote RAO,you get a 1/4 acre along Thika highway with a title deed.
Talk2Us
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off