wazua Fri, Jun 19, 2026

28 Pages«<45678>»
The fast & furious one yr on
Mshindi
#51 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:08:29 PM

Kratos wrote:
I knew it!!! No sane person claims that his family was wiped out by a speeding truck in the name of story telling to teach others a lesson. The illness thing did not add up with the stories he/she gave.
@ Wazua admin, fafanua tafadhali are they all the same person with different handles? What measures can be taken to prevent such other characters?

I simply do not want to buy these doubts. They put a very senior wazuan,s reputation to question. Na si mpaka tulionyeshwa picha ya fast n furious kwa obituaries? @admin, look what you started! What exactly did you mean in your post?

aii, this is scary
#52 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:30:30 PM

kwani kuliendaje huku wazua ? Laughing out loudly

juniour,a furious truck,obituaries.Pray

ralp_mutu
#53 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 10:57:54 PM

F&F= The late Eddy and Lady Admin has just thrown the confusion
My folks told me that my very first word was 'billionaire'
#54 Posted : Monday, September 10, 2012 11:15:44 PM

Had to search for that thread.

wacha tu.

#55 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:49:15 AM

.....ok!!!
#56 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:18:40 AM

d'oh! Pray

Never been so confused.
#57 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:24:17 AM

Iko kitu, Lady Admin knows more than she is letting out of the bag.

That senior wazua, pole sana .................
rock
#58 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:24:41 AM

DRAMA!!! This cannot even happen in a movie!
#59 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:28:12 AM

.....ok!!!

Did you play pool with F&F the person, or the ghost?
And @Wendz collected some money from wazuans, to whose funeral were the money spent?

#60 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 9:34:35 AM

.....ok!!!

Did you play pool with F&F the person, or the ghost?
And @Wendz collected some money from wazuans, to whose funeral were the money spent?

I played with the person F & F!!!
In the same mbuzi I also met surealligator!!!!....they are different people but definitely knew each other!!!!
28 Pages«<45678>»