wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
MBUZI Season 6 Live!
#51 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:51:09 PM

Enjoyed the day well. Liked the jokes and the introductions. Remember the blind guessing on who is who . Mango... Judy.... Drunkard 10k! ...Jason Hill... etc
It was a great evening. The guest speakers did not disappoint too.
#52 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 8:55:43 PM

chemos wrote:
woi... Phombe sikunywi tena...

Vowed the same but I have just been smoked out by buddies. I have resolved never to swear not to drink again.
#53 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:06:12 PM

Impunity kept posting on wazua upto 4am. He could still remember its their April fool's day.
#54 Posted : Sunday, April 01, 2012 9:21:00 PM

chemos wrote:
woi... Phombe sikunywi tena...

hiyo ni kusema tu....
banyamulenge
#55 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 6:57:32 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
I took a royal walk so that the phombe level could go down kidogo. When i came back they had mumunyad two mbuzis and three crates of frothy PAP!!.@Karqui Drool Drool

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#56 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:09:30 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
I took a royal walk so that the phombe level could go down kidogo. When i came back they had mumunyad two mbuzis and three crates of frothy PAP!!.@Karqui Drool Drool

@banya na si u have a stomache jameni?Yours is a hanging stomach, much like the hanging gardens of Bablon!

#57 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:33:58 AM

@ smano,This is the thread i was telling you about(( ttp://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=15343&p=3) but i see much as you were almost incoherent smile smile by the time i left Mbuzi6 venue,you were right,wewe hapana changia hii thread,i do not know why i was under the impression that you did.Nice meeting you though !
#58 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:35:15 AM

@smano pledge a crate of soft drinks and he drunk phombe like a bulldozer!
@danny6 and his two chicks looked great, the one with red quarter dress had a cleavage of its own kind.Man you looked like a traditional luo poligamist!

story teller
#59 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:36:08 AM

The party was a blast..met very many wazuans...very interesting crowd. Lakini famooz and briane,those gals, wacha tu...hot hot!

@gathinga..yes, i got home safe.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
danas10
#60 Posted : Monday, April 02, 2012 7:49:36 AM

To famooz and her team....that was a great party. thanks for a job well done. looking forward to the next smile
15 Pages«<45678>»