wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
Child support..Nipeni Mawaidha
Ms Mkenya
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:27:36 PM

I really never get why men fear taking responsibility and raising what is theirs?....At most you are being asked to provide food,shelter,security and guidance...Period......Na ukiambiwa unyonyeshe for six months?

You have spoken like 10 gukas!
....above all, to stand.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 1:38:44 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Guka,
Wachana na hii ndogo ndogo...wata kula mali yako!
Gacucu kako hapa! I believe i still have some ovum at my age! we can try at my home?!smile

Anxious Anxious Eh? Silenced

Any man who does not tether, leash or sheath his baby-making equipment should not feign shock and disbelief if he is informed that he has procreated.

BME!!

BME - Baby Making Equipment. @Julie, not By Monday EarliestLaughing out loudly
Djinn
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:25:29 PM

Foreman wrote:
how do you support YOUR child in a clandestine manner? What does that mean?

Once you are a father, you are a father, there is nothing clandestine about that.

This is the danger of having immature people walk around without a condom. Ati clandestine babies. Aii!

Tell the fool to pay for his kids. Otherwise the rest of us will find them in the streets and shoot them for being wakoras.

Please use a softer language...

Agree with alma and even agree with his tone Applause . To use words like "clandestine" etc etc and in the first place to put a girl in the family way reeks of very irresponsible behaviour Shame on you which merits a terse response or the message will not get through.
Djinn
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 21, 2012 4:35:19 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Guka,
Gacucu kako hapa! I believe i still have some ovum at my age! we can try at my home?!smile

Anxious Anxious Eh? Silenced

Any man who does not tether, leash or sheath his baby-making equipment should not feign shock and disbelief if he is informed that he has procreated.

BME!!

@Julie...is than offer "open" or just for Guka? Eish - dunia ina mambo!
#55 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 2:21:55 PM

First and foremost, i dont see any trapping here... My assumption, which is almost 100% correct is that the two of you are over 18yrs. You both know the consequences of having unprotected sex. The only time you can say you were trapped is if she drugged and raped you.... which, you should have reported to the police. Anything else, you were as irresponsible as she was by not taking precaution! How much does a condom cost anyway? My point is, please dont plead "innocence" by making the lady look bad to us.... it was an act of two consenting adults who are/were ready to deal with the consequences of their decisions.... If they weren't, then they'd have been more careful.

So there you go. As clear as it can get.... Take up your responsibility and take care of your child.... if we had fathers taking responsibility of their children (born in or out of their wedlock) as stipulated by guka on some post above, we wouldn't be having the so called "single mothers jailbirds"! If you dont, you'll be adding to the already big social problem that we have..... well, unless of course the lady told you she wanted to have a child and would raise it herself....

And on a positive side of it, be glad its only a baby! It could have been AIDS! (and you should be getting tested, just to be sure to start medication early if need be).

One of doing this is agreeing with the mother the responsibilities that are there

a. Housing - where they will be located and if reasonably priced where both you of can afford depending on the cost split.
b. food - the percentage you need to chip in
c. school - agree which schools you'd like the kid to attend and the cost and start saving early.... you can take an education insurance.
d. medical attention (this you can include the child in your official medical cover which is cheaper)
e. Nanny - decide who pays the nanny
f. Outings - put money aside for when you'll be spending time with the child
g. Other bills - water, power, security, etc - decide who'll be taking care of these.

Most importantly, create time because what the kid learns from you is more important than all the money you can dish out.
Foreman
#56 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:02:01 PM

The year is 2036.

An African man has just won the American Open becoming the first African and first Kenyan to ever win all four tennis grand slam events in a single year. He has been the world's tennis number 1 for the last 36 weeks and in his current form he seems unbeatable..... Total prize money earned this year USD 32,608,467.00........

Meanwhile a Kenyan man by the name Fomankazin has gone to court to demand a DNA test to prove that he is the real father of the champion...........

Unafikiri hii ni hadithi tu. Check this out:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFaZ2klPrcU

Tafakari hayo.

Tiga kumute, muhikie muuikaranie, wahota kwirehera munyaka mucii.

Food for thought, but I am glad the denial is fading away. Now facing the bull by the horns.
#57 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 3:07:16 PM

One of doing this is agreeing with the mother the responsibilities that are there

a. Housing - where they will be located and if reasonably priced where both you of can afford depending on the cost split.
b. food - the percentage you need to chip in
c. school - agree which schools you'd like the kid to attend and the cost and start saving early.... you can take an education insurance.
d. medical attention (this you can include the child in your official medical cover which is cheaper)
e. Nanny - decide who pays the nanny
f. Outings - put money aside for when you'll be spending time with the child
g. Other bills - water, power, security, etc - decide who'll be taking care of these.

Most importantly, create time because what the kid learns from you is more important than all the money you can dish out.

Woi, @Foreman wewe kwisha sasa. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KADUSI
#58 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:45:08 PM

What measure did your cousin use to determine if shes not a wife material.Two months is too short to judge.They need counselling for the kids sake
For Sport
#59 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 4:53:08 PM

[quote=radioWoi, @Foreman wewe kwisha sasa. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
[/quote]

Kwanza that list is not complete.

Ever talked to a farmer describing what it takes to take care of a cow or his crop? What makes people think kids are like weeds which will just grow whether or not they are taken care of?
You're talking about a human being - your child for that matter. Do more than you'd do for your cow or farm.
#60 Posted : Thursday, March 22, 2012 5:05:52 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Guka,

When a guka gets free offers like these!!! Pray Pray
7 Pages«<4567>