wazua Wed, Jan 29, 2025

6 Pages«<456
Is Kenya ready for mortgage-backed securities ?
Cde Monomotapa
#101 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 4:33:31 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Hi Comrade

Hey there. What's up. How r u feeling now.
Cde Monomotapa
#102 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 5:00:32 AM

Am I allowed to carry work home btw? Kimya kimya....

Nabwire
#103 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:23:27 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

I feel much better thanks. Thats very interesting, they already got 800,000 in 2 weeks! Most definetely you are allowed to bring work home, as long as you know that family time takes precedence over all else smile
I missed you, nice to see you online smile
Cde Monomotapa
#104 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:26:42 PM

Leo nina stress baby! Mud slinger baseless attacks on our CEO @KGN. Nkt! Last thing I need in a bear mkt is bad PR.
Nabwire
#105 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:31:27 PM

Pole for the stress, but wont bad PR make the stock go lower, meaning an opportunity to buy more? If the fundamentals are solid, you shouldnt stress.
Nabwire
#106 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 10:54:27 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Leo nina stress baby! Mud slinger baseless attacks on our CEO @KGN. Nkt! Last thing I need in a bear mkt is bad PR.

Hii Kengen inanipatia compe leo Sad but fight on baby!
Cde Monomotapa
#107 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:12:31 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

I feel much better thanks. Thats very interesting, they already got 800,000 in 2 weeks! Most definetely you are allowed to bring work home, as long as you know that family time takes precedence over all else smile
I missed you, nice to see you online smile

Missed U too. I always come to n fro this our Wazua home to check on us smile Sawa sawa, Family time over all. Seems I walked into the door today/nite just ranting Laughing out loudly smile about that UG its great news..got a good play in place just for that..matter of time now.
Cde Monomotapa
#108 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:17:25 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Pole for the stress, but wont bad PR make the stock go lower, meaning an opportunity to buy more? If the fundamentals are solid, you shouldnt stress.

Thanx for the rub on the back and yes as u say and to add to that results are expectd out this week. Let's see how the div.looks 1st.already well weighted so i'm good both ways. Let's see.
Nabwire
#109 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:25:32 PM

Sweetheart your drive is amazing, just keep focusing on whats important, the rest will sort itself out. I would be cautiously optimistic though, remember not to over-leverage on one stock. Though the discovery is great, you shouldnt put all your hope on that one basket, dont neglect the other bluechips.
Cde Monomotapa
#110 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:41:16 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Sweetheart your drive is amazing, just keep focusing on whats important, the rest will sort itself out. I would be cautiously optimistic though, remember not to over-leverage on one stock. Though the discovery is great, you shouldnt put all your hope on that one basket, dont neglect the other bluechips.

Don't worry smile it's a position held since 07 in SBU so we've been up to other things in the UG economy while awaiting this news but ofcourse this has been the big picture/game changer all along. Looking forward to a lot more biz coming through off the oil economy smile
Cde Monomotapa
#111 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:43:44 PM

My times up. Sleeping time now. Enjoy ur day n catch U later. smile
Nabwire
#112 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:46:05 PM

Babe, I think you are either super busy today, or extremely down coz of the PR thing, remember to always smile at every turn, coz life is what you make it.
Nabwire
#113 Posted : Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:49:31 PM

Goodnight swirry
Cde Monomotapa
#114 Posted : Thursday, October 13, 2011 6:22:27 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Babe, I think you are either super busy today, or extremely down coz of the PR thing, remember to always smile at every turn, coz life is what you make it.

Hey...sorry.jana was a steamed up day with lots of militant activity, by our normal time here I was blowing me top but thanx to U U helped diffuse the situation. Well, off to some rounds. Awake well and I wish U success.