wazua Tue, Jan 28, 2025

24 Pages«<45678>»
I have less than 3 months to live
keke2
#101 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 4:11:30 PM

@Magigi...Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Kindly the sight of the Casket doesn't go well with me! Hata kama iko na FB plus Google.

@ All, F & F mentioned attending a Retreat,Lets shower him with Prayers,Encouragement,support and love..!
#102 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 4:52:52 PM

The Mbuzi idea is Ok, I bet we neet like 60k for mbuzi and the frothy waters from Ruaraka, this F&F can easily fund for wazua bros and sisters!!!
#103 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 5:04:44 PM

@McDoba its better we give F&F a treat. But he needs to confirm he is available on that date.
#104 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:00:46 PM

The Mbuzi idea is Ok, I bet we neet like 60k for mbuzi and the frothy waters from Ruaraka, this F&F can easily fund for wazua bros and sisters!!!

mcdoba, I thought that this mbuzi we could give frothy waters a wide berth in honour of f&f ama we can only learn thro personal experience?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#105 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:50:36 PM

'user' wrote:

mcdoba, I thought that this mbuzi we could give frothy waters a wide berth in honour of f&f ama we can only learn thro personal experience?
.....mbuzi without Ruaraka waters will make the whole session too depressing ...
#106 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 8:56:46 PM

If everything else fails, you can 'tuma sadaka yako' to Pastor Wahome of the Helicopter Church for special prayers. Or visit Loliondo.
#107 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:09:22 PM

@Magigi & others making bad jokes...
Pls stop? :(

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Venue - Suggestions please?
Time - 2pm
Confirmed attendees so far -
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

Philanthropic donations so far:
1. Guka - 1 mbuzi(dead or alive)
2. Leona - Half mbuzi(dead)

...Confirmations,ideas,donations are most welcome. We'll try our best and make sure F&F is at the mbuzi,and even if he doesn't show up...it's the thought that counts,anajua tuko pamoja kama chanda na pete
#108 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:19:44 PM

leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

...Confirmations,ideas,donations are most welcome. We'll try our best and make sure F&F is at the mbuzi,and even if he doesn't show up...it's the thought that counts,anajua tuko pamoja kama chanda na pete

I stop!
#109 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2011 11:22:57 PM

leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

I stop!

smile Thanks @Magigi
#110 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 10:10:50 AM

leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

Mimi ndani.
#111 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:14:47 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

Mimi ndani.

@Leona +1.
Imp unity
#112 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2011 11:24:59 AM

leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan
9. Rahatupu
10.Radio
11.Imp unity

2. Imp unity - Two chickens for the first to arrive at the venue. I will be there by 1pm.

The fast & furious
#113 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 11:19:56 AM

Hi all.

I have not gone through the thread chronologically to avoid the stronger comments. I have gotten the gist of things here.

Am willing to come to the venue (Whichever you agree) on Oct 20, 2011. I should not have trouble sitting with those taking a beer or two. I will be taking fruit juice without any problem.

2pm sounds good to me so that I can leave by 4pm or around there.

I will travel to India on Saturday to have the dead part of the liver removed to pave way for a possible regrowth but I have 10 out of a 100 chances of that happening. The operation will also include unblocking of the bile ducts to remove jaundice and allow red cell multiplication to accelerate.

Beyond that, miracles are required.

I have turned into a motivational speaker in our local church but am not great at it yet. Ppl are saying I have lived more years than my age when they hear my story. I will tell you guys the story on that Thursday.

The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
Alo
#114 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:08:34 PM

My Brother F & F, i thank God for you, embracing Jesus Christ was the best decision, My prayer is that God's will prevails in your life. He is the same yesterday, tomorrow and forever. He healed yesterday, He can heal today. Just surrender to God's will and enjoy every minute. God can do anything to achieve His will. I pray it goes well with you in India. God Jehvoah Rapha accompanies you and see you through it all. All the best
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#115 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 12:26:56 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Hi all.

I have not gone through the thread chronologically to avoid the stronger comments. I have gotten the gist of things here.

Am willing to come to the venue (Whichever you agree) on Oct 20, 2011. I should not have trouble sitting with those taking a beer or two. I will be taking fruit juice without any problem.

2pm sounds good to me so that I can leave by 4pm or around there.

I will travel to India on Saturday to have the dead part of the liver removed to pave way for a possible regrowth but I have 10 out of a 100 chances of that happening. The operation will also include unblocking of the bile ducts to remove jaundice and allow red cell multiplication to accelerate.

Beyond that, miracles are required.

I have turned into a motivational speaker in our local church but am not great at it yet. Ppl are saying I have lived more years than my age when they hear my story. I will tell you guys the story on that Thursday.

10% chance is good enough.The rally driver , Muchemi had 6% chance of surviving .He is still behind the wheel.

You also have less than 2% chance everytime you enter a Matatu in Kenyan roads.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Dod
#116 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 1:47:07 PM

Madam Blake sent me the following email. Scammers and their antics..BK!

Dear friend,

I am Mrs Blake Bianca and i have been suffering from ovarian cancer disease and the doctor says that i will give up anytime from now. I am from (Ottawa) Canada but based in Africa Burkina Faso since eight years ago as a business woman dealing with gold exportation. Now that i am about to end the race like this, without any family members and no child. I have $3 Million US DOLLARS in Africa Development Bank (ADB) Burkina Faso which i instructed the bank to give to St Andrews Missionary Home in Burkina Faso. But my mind is not at rest because i am writing this letter now through the help of my computer beside my sick bed.

I also have $4.5 Million US Dollars at Ecobank here in Burkina Faso and i instructed the bank to transfer the money to you as soon as you apply to the bank, because i am on my seek bed and my illness is increasing seriously, my eyes are feed with tears, the doctor said that i will give up anytime from now, so i don't know if i will see tomorrow.

As i am ending this race without any family or child, i want you to assure me that you will take 50% of the money and give 50% to the orphanages home in your country for my heart to rest in peace. You are to contact the bank through this email address (ecobank.bfaso@financier.com) immediately you receive this message.

Yours fairly friend,
Madam Blake Bianca.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Insurgent
#117 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 3:07:29 PM

TF&F

The question is, have you seen enough in life and would like to rest? Or, are you desperately seeking ways of living even when living itself is not good for you? If the former, stop going to India, donate all you have and give up the ghost. If the later, spend every penny you have. If you survive, you can recover your wealth by working twice as hard as before but this time make sure you get married, marriage gives you a purpose in life as you would wish to grow old in order to see your children make it in life.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#118 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:52:04 PM

radio wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
leona wrote:

@Mbuzi eaters...
Date - 20th Oct
Time - 2pm
1. Wendz
2. Guka
3. Leona
4. Sure
5. Smith01
6. Danas10
7. Kingfisher
8. Klan

Mimi ndani.

@Leona +1.

@Leona, count me in.The original @Impunity.Not the fake @Imp unity.

#119 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2011 4:57:58 PM

@ Leona, count me in.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2011 4:23:06 PM

As a brothers keeper @Fast and furious , are you still there?