Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
maka wrote:Wainadi wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Interesting twist on who was driving...mmmh Ngojeni muone impunity in capital letters....the case will be thrown out on a technicality,the alcoblow device will all of a sudden be a wrong device to measure alcohol blood level limit or whatever the name is... Giving out secrets of your trade? He will be convicted of course but not custodial...a fine and that's it...unless he gets some bad arse Magistrate like Cherono at the criminal division,in his court you are guilty until proven innocent,the guy metes out STIFF penalties...He once jailed a guy for 30 days for talking on his phone while crossing a road... I read on some thread in the Republic of wazua that the dad had/has a room full of cash at their home in Kitusuru...such money in Kenya perverts the course of justice in Kenya...sad state of affairs... Hope he meets a no nonsense magistrate, spoilt rotten kid. The only problem is that class exist in jail. Its all good.
In jail and remand prison, if your pocket are deep enough you eat home cooked meals a cottage and conjugal rights. Its all good.
maka wrote:maka wrote:Interesting twist on who was driving...mmmh Ngojeni muone impunity in capital letters....the case will be thrown out on a technicality,the alcoblow device will all of a sudden be a wrong device to measure alcohol blood level limit or whatever the name is... But ofcourse you cant be prosecuted on alcoblow alone.But since kenyans are ignorant they never bother to plead not guilty, they all plead guilt pay the fine and go I was told that once the alcoblow has exceeded the limit, then they should either do a blood/urine test for a case to be prosecuted in court same case you cannot be prosecuted for DUI if you cant walk on a straight line If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
maka wrote:maka wrote:Interesting twist on who was driving...mmmh Ngojeni muone impunity in capital letters....the case will be thrown out on a technicality,the alcoblow device will all of a sudden be a wrong device to measure alcohol blood level limit or whatever the name is... I was thinking of our own IMPUNITY. I was wondering how he will come to defend the guy. Poor me.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Has Julie Gichuru started ranting about this yet, are we expecting a whole week script on this accident ama kula vile?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:FRM2011 wrote:It seems tribe is king even in wazua. Why isn't anyone commenting on a very positive aspect of this incident.
Gichuru jnr must be a very tight buddy of Fidel. Am not sure you can lend your RR to just any other guy out there. The last time Fidel had a road incident, he was accompanied by former CID director Kamau's son.
Moral of the story, there are only two tribes in Kenya; The super-rich and everyone else. BTW as far as these guys are concerned, middle class and slum dwellers are the same group.
Just drive through Karen to see the picture more clearly. Currently there are over 20 contractors in Karen tarmacking almost every road there. I counted over 20 KURA billboards. Sisi bado tunangoja outer ring road ijengwe.
Ion, one can't help but feel pity for Julie Gichuru. She decided to take her dad-in-law's name to leverage on its brand value. Now look at the baggage the name carries with it.
But then would she have made it if she were Julie mwaura ???? .....and she read the news before knowing that her kin was involved!!! The women of Awasi coming home to roost,finally. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel
callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. I thought you knew!!!! sparkly wrote:radio wrote:maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings? Really??? Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)? Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV. There are passages in the bible in which the number 7 is associated with God’s judgment: the seven bowls of the Great Tribulation, for example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or God’s warning to Israel in Leviticus 26:18 . If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Swenani wrote:sparkly wrote:Euge wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. Am making reference to an old comment i had made. I DO NOT know what killed him. What killed him is not know but it is known that phombe was involved. I thought you knew!!!! sparkly wrote:radio wrote:maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings? Really??? Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)? Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV. There are passages in the bible in which the number 7 is associated with God’s judgment: the seven bowls of the Great Tribulation, for example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or God’s warning to Israel in Leviticus 26:18 . Yes, I will be posting a youtube video of his last moments once i get a revelation! Life is short. Live passionately.
Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Am wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Are you saying he was killed by phombe?Wacha kuharibia fombe jina.People are who they are.May he RIP. My advise to @Wamunyota absolutely for free. Wacha phombe..... Sasa unataka kuwa prophet of doom kama @Euge?SMH @ Wamunyota kata kiu na maji. Panda mbegu 310 niendelee.... Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:harrydre wrote:callaspade wrote:Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. ....  RIP Fidel  Euge are you a prophet of doom? Certainly not a prophesy of doom, my wish was that he quits the bottle. I wrote from experience. Phombe has destroyed people very dear to me. And the one that comes with drama is not usually good at all. I cannot start to imagine the pain the family is going through. Ida struggled so much with the kids during the Moi error. Moi terrorized them so much that Ida used to sleep in one bed with her four children coz they lived in so much fear. Then this. A sad day indeed. I pray that God gives Fidel a merciful judgement and accepts him in his kingdom. Eternal rest grant unto him oh lord, and may perpetual light shine on him. May he rest in peace. Amen. And to the family, may God by his grace console them and give them peace and wipe away their tears. Interesting prayer. Why?
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver