wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

12 Pages«<45678>»
SAMUEL WANJIRU DEAD...RIP
#101 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:24:08 PM

@McReggae @selah, I see you acknowledge the first twist so I raise you another:

CapitalFM_kenya Capital FM Kenya
A 25-year-old woman who claims to be Samuel Wanjiru's second wife emerges, says she is five months pregnant

callaspade
#102 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:28:11 PM

....your are going miles far and wide to blame innocent ,like the wife,single sijui nini...blabla

......the problem here is simple....PHOMBE....a.k.a mututhos,it turns a lot of people into geniuses, ninjas,invincible men etc.
....this one surely felt like batman !

....phombe people,phombe

but i know its like playing a mbuzi Sad{|=
#103 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:30:12 PM

I know its sad to bring this up, but ati ukishikwa na chips funga, ruka STORY na sio STOREY.

Disclaimer: I do not condone any form of 'funga'.
#104 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:32:03 PM

muganda wrote:

A 25-year-old woman who claims to be Samuel Wanjiru's second wife emerges, says she is five months pregnant

Haki jameni! This will be balaa tupu. Are we looking at another Kirima-like drama?
arapsonkot
#105 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:38:37 PM

PONDI wrote:
where was the wife coming from at mid night yet she lived in nai? what happened to the 30+ million Kshs found at his residence recently? finally, who knows the kind of grief and drama the wifey may have been giving this guy? the wifey locked wanjiru and mpango upstairs. maybe she was going to burn the damn house down knowing fully well the house has no fire escape. wanjiru drunkenly jumped from the balcony. lesson to learn here, ensure atleast one of your upstairs windowns is locakble and has a rope ladder

Wezi this is Kenya??

Sent from my iPad" is the new "Haters gonna hate".
Bettertry
#106 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:43:22 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
muganda wrote:

Haki jameni! This will be balaa tupu. Are we looking at another Kirima-like drama?

Wewe tulia sasa ndio maua inaalika mkoko... mambo baado. Don't be surprised with what will come out of the woodwork!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
Bettertry
#107 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:45:56 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
muganda wrote:

Wewe tulia sasa ndio maua inaalika mkoko... mambo baado. Don't be surprised with what will come out of the woodwork!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#108 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 4:52:09 PM

muganda wrote:

....auuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....
...and I am sure the barmaid who slept with him jana will claim that she got HIV from him because hakutumia makobosto na kwa hivyo atahitaji pesa za ARVs...Wacha tuone drama...because since Akinyi of Hot Hauz went quiet, we are only relying on Churchill for comedy and he is becoming more boring as the days pass by...
#109 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 5:01:12 PM

Let me ask like a 5 year old boy

When a person dies, what happens to his spirit?

Does he go to good heaven or burning hell
immediately?

Pastors ?

Am asking this cos burning hell is one thing that Make ALL human beings fear death
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#110 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 5:38:48 PM

Wamuthe wrote:
He had a status he could not handle. Poor fellow. R.I.P

Wanjiru's death got Wamuthe writing. It must have taken you a while to find your password.

Guess Wanjiru was too fast for life thats why he got to the other world so soon. Lets slow down people.
#111 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 6:12:29 PM

Youth is wasted on the young!
Now add more

money more problems! It must have been tough.
PONDI
#112 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 6:18:13 PM

rip man. what a life. God bless the family
#113 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 7:06:13 PM

@ user, your question is very hard!
#114 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 7:21:01 PM

RIP champ!!!

This is it!!! It is over.
But I mourn you because you lived
In the sweltering heat of Beijing
On the chilly streets of Chicago
Among the greats in London
You showed them dust and made me proud
Hard work, Resilience, Perseverance, Triumph.
This is what Your name will mean to me as long as I live.

You lived my friend!!! You lived!!!
My children will hear from me about Samuel Kamau Wanjiru the champion!!!
QW25071985
#115 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 7:38:03 PM

'user' wrote:
Let me ask like a 5 year old boy

When a person dies, what happens to his spirit?

Does he go to good heaven or burning hell
immediately?

Pastors ?

Am asking this cos burning hell is one thing that Make ALL human beings fear death

'Its NOT a childish question.Thinkin Wanjiru will spend the rest of his eternity WITHOUT the love of God is no laughing matter.

you might want to read the following article.It has caused allot of sensation in South America and the World.Theses are serious stuff...

http://www.testimoniesof...nd-the-return-of-christ/
mgeman
#116 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:00:42 PM

Sad, very sad. I tend to agree with those attributing the death to young money and single parenthood. Some might not agree but a man brought up by a single mother is a tragedy. And now his son or sons will under the same upbringing and be taught to hate his father.
Despite your weakness rest in peace samuel kamau.
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech
Inuendo
#117 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 8:23:00 PM

All this trash about him being raised by a single parent makes me want to vomit! How ignorant can you be??? I was raised by a single mother, and no it wasn't because my dad jumped/pushed off a balcony coz of cheating but through an accident. Most people here who are talking of single parents think being raised by a single mother is as a result of someones fault and thus the repercussions are that oh the kids will now turn into crooks....... oh they will never be mentally stable what crap! I & MY SIBLINGS WERE RAISED BY A SINGLE MUM AND WE TURNED OUT JUST FINE!!

Sad day indeed to read such ignorant statements from well educated kenyansSad Sad
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
Cardinal
#118 Posted : Monday, May 16, 2011 10:06:57 PM

Very sad indeed. May he RIP.And many lessons to be learnt by the young.
#119 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:24:04 AM

People are not equal.
There are a few great people and billions of ordinary people in the world.
Some ordinary people will look at the faults of great people and focus on them to somehow make themselves feel better that great people.

In his 24 years Samuel Kamau Wanjiru achieved more than many will in 10 lifetimes. If you think his achievement was just money you do not know what effort of spirit, mind and body it takes to be one of the best in the world at anything. Money, wealth and fame are the products of what was within him. He lived and died just like all of us will. Do not take anything away from him.......... well you may try but the truth is you cannot.

Samuel Kamau Wanjiru's name will be remembered long after billions of other names of people who will live two or three or four times as long have been forgotten. He was a great man. He was good at what he did and that is why we are writing about him here.

I am grateful that I lived to see him run. I felt proud and inspired by his achievements. The giver of life gives it at his time and takes it back at his own time as well. He chose to take out Wanjiru's in this way.

Let those who want to rejoice at slinging mud at him at his death not forget why they happen to know him in the first place. He is dead now under circumstances that we do not know fully know, but before that, HE LIVED! He lived!!!!! He lived!!!!He triumphed!! He won!!
KenyanLyrics
#120 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2011 12:39:08 AM

@Kusadikika I am also shocked by the reaction. At least honor the deceased for a couple of days. He was a national hero for heaven's sake! Even Michael Jackson, whose life was 1000 times as scandalous as Wanjiru's, was at least honored for a week before mad accusations started being hurled back and forth. Wakenya jameni, you are truly gossip folks!