Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
nostoppingthis wrote:@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu... @Nostopping... Kwani wewe ndio pefect? Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
nostoppingthis wrote:@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu... iko swali nimeuliza nagoja jibu Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
kingfisher wrote:Just received 800/= from @bkismat as contribution for the drinks. Thanks @bkismat on behave of all Wazuans.
@user... You see now things have started happening. Sisi hapana panganga!! See you on 4th of June. Mkinilet down this time , I think I will be a Mathare material. But before that ,Wazua admnin will have to find a new rank because 'User' will not be enough from the raw insults and curses that will come from my mouth on MOnday Six six 2011 Im waiting for May 16. 2011 to remind my bossom buddy , best friend Ric Dees to pay up.He promised to do so by this weekend.I m monitoring the situation. This time panganga is not allowed. Akilipa panganga yangu kwisa.sasa itakuwa kungoja siku 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
leona wrote:@Famooz Dont hate on us. Who was your poke mate btw?:) Oh,and btw.. just in case @Mrs Magigi is a Wazuan, dont take this seriously,you can accompany Magigi just to confirm the pokes wont get physical :)) @Famooz ...Unaona...maneno mazuri (Magigi mzuri) humtoa nyoka pangoni...
leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu... @Nostopping... Kwani wewe ndio pefect? @Leona, siku mob!! ulipotea bunduz, hope u r back to civilization see you at the mbuzi....mimi sio prefect ama you meant (mr)perfect?
nostoppingthis wrote:leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu... @Nostopping... Kwani wewe ndio pefect? @Leona, siku mob!! ulipotea bunduz, hope u r back to civilization see you at the mbuzi....mimi sio prefect ama you meant (mr)perfect? Nostopping wacha kutangatanga , tunajua wako ni nani Hapana letea magigi compe 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
nostoppingthis wrote:leona wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:@carygoh, confirm, wacha kuchungulia tu... @Nostopping... Kwani wewe ndio pefect? @Leona, siku mob!! ulipotea bunduz, hope u r back to civilization see you at the mbuzi....mimi sio prefect ama you meant (mr)perfect? @Nostopping... hehe..you wish! i meant prefect :) Am back to civilization now,trying to catchup.. am hoping bunduz wont beckon soon and 4th June thus finds me here. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
@ Carygoh,yes the awards are still on! So confirm hapo that you are turning up @ magigi,well done! magigi mzuri brings leona through pokos! hahahhaha @ user,RERAX!! believe me Ric Dees will honor his pledge. see you there and could you throw some bottles of wine for the ladies in the house? :)
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
@ famooz please elaborate on the awards,,,, some of us are so green. hatuna habari God loves a Trier!
annsal wrote: @ famooz please elaborate on the awards,,,, some of us are so green. hatuna habari
@ annsal awards chat next week!
I was at Alfajiri bar & Grill jana: These are their normal prices: Mbuzi: 8K without accompaniments; EABL frothy waters: 150/= Soft drinks: 80/= This is what we agreed for the wazua mbuzi on June 4th starting 3PM: Two mbuzi plus accompaniments including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at 17K EABL frothy water at 130/= and the soft drinks at 60/= Number of people between 30 and 50 with exact number of people to be confirmed. Sitting: at the main terrace. Deposit to be paid on 27th May, 2011. Wes should discuss how we want the mbuzi made ie: wet fry, choma, mutura etc .....your comments!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I was at Alfajiri bar & Grill jana: These are their normal prices: Mbuzi: 8K without accompaniments; EABL frothy waters: 150/= Soft drinks: 80/=
This is what we agreed for the wazua mbuzi on June 4th starting 3PM: Two mbuzi plus accompaniments including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at 17K
EABL frothy water at 130/= and the soft drinks at 60/=
Number of people between 30 and 50 with exact number of people to be confirmed.
Sitting: at the main terrace.
Deposit to be paid on 27th May, 2011.
Wes should discuss how we want the mbuzi made ie: wet fry, choma, mutura etc
.....your comments!!!!! Thanks Mcreggae for doing this! let me incooporate it the main frame of the party.
Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards Seating:at the main entrance Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! Damage:) -Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K -EABL frothy water at 130/= -soft drinks at 60/= Way forward1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia Lets have some of the mbuzi as choma and ingine as wet fry. Cool?If you have confimed and then due to unavoidable circumstances, it turns out that you cannot attend,please let us know in advance.Same applies to if you will be accompanied. PS: @ Storyteller's contribution is with Pablo and he will send it to Kingfisher.Many thanks to MCreggae for getting us the prices.
famooz wrote:Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards Seating:at the main entrance Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! Damage:) -Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K -EABL frothy water at 130/= -soft drinks at 60/= Way forward1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia Lets have some of the mbuzi as choma and ingine as wet fry. Cool?If you have confimed and then due to unavoidable circumstances, it turns out that you cannot attend,please let us know in advance.Same applies to if you will be accompanied. PS: @ Storyteller's contribution is with Pablo and he will send it to Kingfisher.Many thanks to MCreggae for getting us the prices. @Famooz.... i have my half mbuzi ready and the contribution from @b_kismat. Will link up with @jahman to handover the monies since he is the one dealing with the alfajiri mgt directly. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ King many thanks. Could you please confirm once you have sent the money to @ McReggae? And also please confirm when you recieve @Storytellers contribution from @ Pablo. As McReggae negotiated,deposit should be paid on 27th May.
@ all, as you can see,we have 2 mbuzis and we need drinks.So can the mchango start coming? Otherwise,you know we will have the mbuzi and then people will buy their drinks.
I start by throwing in 1 crate of soft drinks :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
@Famooz i hope am not late to RSVP my spot in those willing to eat Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
@famooz - thanks for your continued efforts collating all the info - I expect to throw my 3250 in the hat by Friday (via Kingfisher/McReggea).
dossy7 wrote:@Famooz i hope am not late to RSVP my spot in those willing to eat @ dossy7 Nope,never to0 late. wewe iko ndani! @ Djinn,my pleasure.Just post it here once you have sent it.
Event: Mbuzi Season V Venue: Alfajiri bar and grill (see post #36 for directions) Date: 4th June 2011 Time: From 3pm onwards Seating:at the main entrance Sponsored by - @ Ric Dees - Full mbuzi - @ kingfisher- Half mbuzi - @ Story teller- Half mbuzi ( Paid)Thanks! - @ Djinn - I crate of frothy waters - @Bksimat- 1/4 crate of frothy waters ( paid)Thanks! - @ Famooz - 1 crate of soft drinks Damage:) -Two mbuzi(including kachumbari, mokimo, ugali and roast potatoes at -17K -EABL frothy water at 130/= -soft drinks at 60/= Way forward 1.Continue to confirm attendance 2.Submit pledges to @ King his email is mercgene@gmail.com3.Feel sufficiently bighearted and sponsor something ( see post 111 for details) 4.Suggest what you would like to do for fun Those who have offered to eat:) 1. Mcreggae 2. Djinn + 1 3. Famooz + 1 4. Nostoppingthis 5. Kingfisher 6. Annsal +1 7. Radio 8. User 9. Danas10 10.Queery 11.Gathinga 12. Wendz +2 :) 13. Magigi 14. Sage 15. Ric Dees Rep :) 16. Impunity 17. Intelligentsia 18. Dossy7 Lets have some of the mbuzi as choma and ingine as wet fry. Cool? If you have confimed and then due to unavoidable circumstances, it turns out that you cannot attend,please let us know in advance.Same applies to if you will be accompanied.
Talk2Us
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut