wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

8 Pages«<45678>
Circumcision
#51 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:32:22 AM

@Wazua admin, here us out on the @Paul kukubo issue (and the few others who have similar tendency)
You were very quick to act on @Impunity (aka USER), but have slacked on this issue for quite sometime now...
innairobi
#52 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:46:56 AM

Wazua admin seems to relish the controversy. Previously, there was @murenj who was notorious for attacking Kikuyus and he appeared to have special protection. What is interesting is that some of us that are making noise now were either quiet or defending @murenj's remarks at the time as freedom of expression. Now that the shoe is on the other foot, alas! Reformists have been born! By the way, @murenj reformed and kudos to him.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:59:26 AM

kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

I am cut.I faced the blade when I was 8 years old only.

And then you were given some painkillers... and your mother and big sister watched over you!! wewe ABK.

during my times , girls would be sent to seduce newly circumcised 'men' with minis and low chest blouses.The minute the pine stand straight, it would a hospital emergency case.

It was a lesson of self control despite compromising situations since if you are easily swayed by temptations stitching procedure would have to be repeated.

@new...
kwani u werent taught when the pinetree started misbehaving you hit your ankles profusely.. damu inarudi haraka haraka sana... trust me hata ukiona masinde pinetree will not respond.
milken
#54 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:01:51 PM

milken wrote:
To Wazua Admin:

The tone and nature of Paul Kukubo post's are untenable to all mature Kenyans and human beings who appreciate diversity in our soceity. While the site creates anonymity thus allowing members to air their views without fear, am sure the reason was not to provide a forum that fosters ethnic hatred.

Kindly take action

For the record am Kikuyu (guciarwo, kurua na kuruta mburi ya kiama )
While am grateful for you have provided me a forum where I have benefitted alot in terms of market insights and general advise at no cost, I regret to advise that I can not continue to be a member of a site that allows ethnic hatred to be spewed without any accountability or attempt to stem the same.

Kindly delete my membership from your records
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
#55 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:08:26 PM

Milken , rethink your position , don't do a Hosni Mubarak or Ben ali .As for me I will do a Gadaffi in this forum .Sitoki ng'o
#56 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:11:07 PM

innairobi wrote:
Wazua admin seems to relish the controversy. Previously, there was @murenj who was notorious for attacking Kikuyus and he appeared to have special protection. What is interesting is that some of us that are making noise now were either quiet or defending @murenj's remarks at the time as freedom of expression. Now that the shoe is on the other foot, alas! Reformists have been born! By the way, @murenj reformed and kudos to him.

LOL! 'Later day reformists'. BTW, GeorgeSoros (GS) the Kalenjin warrior & kikuyu hater may just succumb to temptation make a comeback. Never a dull day in the political section smile he also 'reformed'.
#57 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:19:24 PM

Wazuas lack of action on Paul Kukubo confirmed my worst fears , that paul Kukubo is the Wazua admin.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Admin please prove me wrong .say somethingPray Pray Pray Pray

if we are to fight impunity it starts here(with wazua members and administration .No double standards
mozenrat
#58 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:46:09 PM

mlefu wrote:
user..its not for everyone... them that are not..it simply boils down to the doctor who looked at it and wondered...now if i remove a fraction of it..the entire thing might disappeard'oh! ...why take the risk!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I agree

#59 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:53:06 PM

innairobi wrote:

LOL! 'Later day reformists'. BTW, GeorgeSoros (GS) the Kalenjin warrior & kikuyu hater may just succumb to temptation make a comeback. Never a dull day in the political section smile he also 'reformed'.

coded support for kukubo there!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
mozenrat
#60 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 1:58:29 PM

kingfisher wrote:
'user' wrote:

I am cut.I faced the blade when I was 8 years old only.

And then you were given some painkillers... and your mother and big sister watched over you!! wewe ABK.

during my times , girls would be sent to seduce newly circumcised 'men' with minis and low chest blouses.The minute the pine stand straight, it would a hospital emergency case.

It was a lesson of self control despite compromising situations since if you are easily swayed by temptations stitching procedure would have to be repeated.

Underwent this... sio mchezo... conflicting emotions.. problem is.. was the lesson about ignoring pain or controlling urges?..d'oh!
8 Pages«<45678>