Investor
Stocks
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair
obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity @Obiero, quit the pombe That KQ is missing implies none of the patrons was sober when this list was generated.. Also, u might as well send us all to invest in gava paper at this rate...total fake news this exchange bar
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Stocks have disappointed in the last 3 years. Add Transcentury and KQ to your list. Life is short. Live passionately.
obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Bandia list. Can't have Kapch in there w/out big bro WTK. How's Kenre 'agricultural cartel'?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,515 Location: nairobi
Superprime1 wrote:obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Bandia list. Can't have Kapch in there w/out big bro WTK. How's Kenre 'agricultural cartel'? Umekunywa kwa hio exchange bar wewe? KENRE what??? Soma vizuri.. Meanwhile KQ cannot appear on Yasserbigchair list unless KAA-KQ tie up fails HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Superprime1 wrote:obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Bandia list. Can't have Kapch in there w/out big bro WTK. How's Kenre 'agricultural cartel'? Umekunywa kwa hio exchange bar wewe? KENRE what??? Soma vizuri.. Meanwhile KQ cannot appear on Yasserbigchair list unless KAA-KQ tie up fails Hehe! Hands up, bado sijanywa huko. Lakini whatever it is they offer there is highly concentrated!
obiero wrote:Superprime1 wrote:obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Bandia list. Can't have Kapch in there w/out big bro WTK. How's Kenre 'agricultural cartel'? Umekunywa kwa hio exchange bar wewe? KENRE what??? Soma vizuri.. Meanwhile KQ cannot appear on Yasserbigchair list unless KAA-KQ tie up fails How many goals do you fail to hit in this allqueer thing sir obiero. How many yet to fail partner in crime. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Superprime1 wrote:obiero wrote:Superprime1 wrote:obiero wrote:THE EXCHANGE BAR BELIEVES THE FOLLOWING STOCKS TO BE ON CLOSE WATCH AS AT 29.03.19 arm, death by debt bamburi, economic downturn barclays, rebirth pangs britam, securities collapse cables, death by debt carbacid, chinese competition cargeneral, economic downturn centum, founding father crown, wild swings deacons, mrp rip eabl, economic downturn eapc, scandalous scandal eveready, death by debt express, sgr takeover ftg, non starter hf, rate cap home afrika, bandia firm kapch, agricultural cartels kenre, management wrangles kenya power, boardroom boogy kurwitu, bandia firm mumias, death by debt nbk, rate cap nic, rate cap olympia, bandia firm sameer, bandia firm sanlam, victim of circumstances uchumi, customer abandonment unga, hung share umeme, opacity Bandia list. Can't have Kapch in there w/out big bro WTK. How's Kenre 'agricultural cartel'? Umekunywa kwa hio exchange bar wewe? KENRE what??? Soma vizuri.. Meanwhile KQ cannot appear on Yasserbigchair list unless KAA-KQ tie up fails Hehe! Hands up, bado sijanywa huko. Lakini whatever it is they offer there is highly concentrated! Hi ni nanga ama ni nanga yenyewe. Uzito inayo lakini ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/4/2016 Posts: 1,997 Location: Kitale
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list That means,the credibility of this list is wanting. Towards the goal of financial freedom
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,103 Location: Nairobi
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. Waiting for the Transport committee dust to settle.. HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks.
xxxxx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks. Kifo cha wengi ni harusi.. We review your emotions on 24.04.2019 via Pkosing. I speak in code HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks. Kifo cha wengi ni harusi.. We review your emotions on 24.04.2019 via Pkosing. I speak in code Another moving target. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks. Kifo cha wengi ni harusi.. We review your emotions on 24.04.2019 via Pkosing. I speak in code Another moving target. He speaks in C.O.D.E Has he paid you for the bet (I think) you won? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks. Kifo cha wengi ni harusi.. We review your emotions on 24.04.2019 via Pkosing. I speak in code Another moving target. He speaks in C.O.D.E Has he paid you for the bet (I think) you won? My timing was off by a month or so. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:xxxxx wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:sparkly wrote:obiero wrote:And they dared ask the exchange bar why Bamburi appears on Yasserbigchair list of stocks to sell since 2016 We are more curious as to why KQ does not appear on that list A shareholder with one share of Bamburi has seen more income from the interim dividend than KQ has seen for 7 years! These were the kind of statements KQ shareholders used to make back in the day.. Business is cyclical Yes, it is. Is the statement true? So why are you dissing cash-rich Bamburi that spent 8bn expanding capacity in 2018 and plans to pay a hefty dividend for FY 2018 for one year that was lousy? Same for a host of firms which saw reduced profits (not even losses) in FY2017- 2018-2019. BTW, when was the last time "cyclical" KQ made a profit? After a 14bn Rights Issue? After a massive bailout by KQLC and GoK? When does the cycle turn? BUT if you believe in KQ so much, why aren't you buying more KQ? I added some Unga and KenyaRe recently. Putting my (KK) money where my mouth is. KQ has burnt the brother beyond recognition. I doubt he can invest anything more into stocks. Kifo cha wengi ni harusi.. We review your emotions on 24.04.2019 via Pkosing. I speak in code Another moving target. He speaks in C.O.D.E Has he paid you for the bet (I think) you won? My timing was off by a month or so. A genuine gentleman HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Investor
Stocks
STOCKS TO SELL by yaserbigchair