Goto Page...
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Options
·
Posted :
Sunday, June 02, 2013 8:35:10 AM
The standard report says it was viagra. It made the engine overheat. We need to know that mysterious woman atueleze zaidi.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, June 02, 2013 2:19:48 PM
keraka wrote:
now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH!
and that's the state of our nation
At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?
Thief????So if you defend murderers in court you become one.Wachana na personal grudges.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, June 02, 2013 2:34:48 PM
keraka wrote:
now armed men have to guard the grave SMDH!
and that's the state of our nation
At whose cost?Why should a dead useless thief and paedophile be guarded while hardworking and morally upright Kenyans are being killed by thugs?
Thief????So if you defend murderers in court you become one.Wachana na personal grudges.
Mutula's wealth should be viewed in conjunction with NSSF,Jirongo,Ben Mtuweta,Harbinder Singh Sethi,James Isabirye,Jos Konzolo and many other thieves where they plundered NSSF and almost brought it to its knees.
User Profile
Posted :
Sunday, June 02, 2013 3:01:58 PM
faa wrote:
Attempt to steal the late Mutula’s casket thwarted
Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying?
rooney
19 May 2013 5:54 PM
tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn
lexom....God wil punish u
we call them xaxa generation
hii generation ni ngumu sana...
User Profile
Pesa Nane
Posted :
Sunday, July 07, 2013 10:15:45 PM
ION
witchdoctor day = how many human days???
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 08, 2013 9:22:09 AM
And when were we expecting the official results?
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, July 08, 2013 9:42:06 AM
8 weeks from the said date.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 07, 2013 11:51:30 AM
Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 07, 2013 12:18:33 PM
Kwani 8 weeks hazijaisha?stories have it that speedball i.e a mixture of heroin and coke did it.Add redbull which is extremely dangerous.
That is Kenya for you. We forget fast and move on. That is why politicians find it easy in Kenya.
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 07, 2013 5:48:10 PM
Mutula Kilonzo’s autopsy results
will only
be released once Kethi Kilonzo’s woes come to an end.
http://www.capitalfm.co....-autopsy-report-muthama/
User Profile
63 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...