wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

73 Pages«<5556575859>»
sk 2008 get- together
#561 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 5:44:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Ninii.....???.........heeeheeeee...!!.....refund kitu gani....??

Guka wa bijuti...
#562 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 5:59:00 AM

@Simon

Ati i keep my mouth shut??? not even a smile?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
wanyuru
#563 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:18:00 AM

@ Njung'e. i have been having this strange dream.....a voice keeps reciting(with echos) the swahili disclaimer ' Ni shida yako kamba yetu ikikatika' then some old cucu laughs at me @Leona Please.......

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#564 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:26:00 AM

@wanyuru,

Finish your will...........!!!...-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#565 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:49:00 AM

BTW Njung'e,i just remembered sthg. there are some Dannys here who had pledged to Pay up today. Wapi Leona apatiane updates

Wendz (Danny Number 1)

Mlef (Danny Number2)

Phantom(Danny Number 3)

and the Danny of them all Danny6,je umelipa?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#566 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 6:51:00 AM

@Wanyuru....

wacha uoga.... its gonna be fun.....

Aaaaii,boss,its only 10.00am.... some of us still operate with the passbooks... so we got to go line up in banking hall

@leona

by the way,whats there for food or we are carrying our own? They dont do Nyama choma there? otherwise we would have brought individual drinks the buy the choma there.... I dotn want to be tempted to eat anything before the jump and the smell of a choma from nairobi.... aaaaiiiih,tempting tempting..

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#567 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 7:03:00 AM

AiiiH......Wendz..!!...It's too early in the day to tickle me....Eh??....Those passbooks.....!!...............menyerera ndugatuare ciana clinic na kadi ya munanda....!!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
JkMwatha
#568 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 7:48:00 AM

@njung'e et al. ... dont you think you might lose some potential participants if you make this thing a Kikuyu affair.. ? Kyuk bila translation.......

..the queens language came with a ship and some of us.... picked the wrong container.
#569 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 8:51:00 AM

@Mwatha,

You've found an excuse....???......Eh..??....Wewe njoo...!!..Screaming and swearing is open........!!!.....You do it in the langauge that pleases you most...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#570 Posted : Monday, December 08, 2008 9:04:00 AM

hehe..am thinking shopping for one good camera..i will have the right to keep the images of the day... see you at sagana

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
73 Pages«<5556575859>»