wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

74 Pages«<5556575859>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
Fyatu
#561 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:41:00 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
Meanwhile this is happening in Magufuli Land.

Dar Rapid Transit System

Me like.

As Kidero is wondering where the four years have gone to, it was shangwe na vigelele as sanity was finally brought to Dar - The largest city in East and Central Africa in terms of population and surface area

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu
#562 Posted : Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:44:57 PM

In Kenya we know it is "Hapa domo tu" as political expediency strangles the nation....Now they are saying that some buildings earmarked for demolition in Huruma can be salvaged
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#563 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2016 4:08:32 PM

thuks
#564 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2016 5:01:28 PM

hii ikipatikana na magufuli, wacha tu
I care!
#565 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 11:37:24 AM

New authority to tackle jams awaits presidential nod

http://www.businessdaily...477516-tio3r0/index.html
#566 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12:06:06 PM

http://www.businessdaily...77516-tio3r0/index.html

Wastefull venture, this should be a section within the department of transport.
You dont need a whole Authority complete with executives to do this.

sitaki.kujulikana
#567 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 1:49:06 PM

one thing you have to give to the jubilant guys is that they know how to find the nyama choma eating joints, its like that ka resourceful guy who we all turn to when planning a bash or looking for a place to meet.

look at the ntsa guys with their shinny green cars, and compare that to the traffic cops of whom the lucky ones are given haojin toys, and the others have to tafuta lifts to their various traffic points.
#568 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 2:07:09 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

one thing you have to give to the jubilant guys is that they know how to find the nyama choma eating joints, its like that ka resourceful guy who we all turn to when planning a bash or looking for a place to meet.

look at the ntsa guys with their shinny green cars, and compare that to the traffic cops of whom the lucky ones are given haojin toys, and the others have to tafuta lifts to their various traffic points.

And these haojin guys dont even have loos!

#569 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 3:58:48 PM

[quote=Angelica _ann]New authority to tackle jams awaits presidential nod

http://www.businessdaily...77516-tio3r0/index.html[/quote]

This will be followed by a commission to investigate why the authority to tackle jams has jammed
#570 Posted : Tuesday, December 13, 2016 4:41:35 PM

Fyatu wrote:
geofreygachie wrote:
Meanwhile this is happening in Magufuli Land.

Dar Rapid Transit System

Me like.

As Kidero is wondering where the four years have gone to,
it was shangwe na vigelele as sanity was finally brought to Dar - The largest city in East and Central Africa in terms of population and surface area

LINK

Ati Kidero wondering??? Tell him to ask his pocket, he'll find all the 4 years stashed in there in cash.

74 Pages«<5556575859>»