108 Pages«<5556575859>»
EPL 2011-2012
#1121 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:13:02 PM

Mblue wrote:
Nobby wrote:
Mblue wrote:
Yesternight's games were very entertaining, Kean of Blackburn will not surivie as the coach, he has is facing Liverpool, United then stoke!!!

Shame on you You should sympathize with him... He has players with rare injuries... http://m.espn.go.com/soc...EN&i=FB&w=1bb53

The guy will not be the coach by new year!

At least Steve Keane will keep his job.

Happy Birthday Sir Alex. smile

even if blacckburn drop points in their next 3 matches, pressure has already been eased on the manager by beating the defending champions. It's a sweet win considering that they were at old trafford.
#1122 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:13:04 PM

Lindergaard has kept a clean sheet in every game he has played,I don't see De Gea starting the Newcastle game.And the way we equalized immediately!Nkt!City will have extra incentive tomorrow
#1123 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:39:10 PM

@smano, tommorrow am seeing city beat someone by more that three goals. They have a slogan that 'we score when we want'
#1124 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:40:47 PM

@smano, I'am seeing city beat someone by more than three goals. They have a slogan that 'we score when we want'
#1125 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:43:15 PM

Aston Villa is demolishing Chelsea's AVB's career as they score the second goal with 6 mins left.
#1126 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 7:54:49 PM

FT Chelsea 1-3 Aston Villa. This is the blues third home defeat this season.
#1127 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 8:10:15 PM

Back in the top 4 where we belong!
IN WENGER WE TRUST!!!!!
#1128 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 9:22:32 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
IN WENGER WE TRUST!!!!!

A typical soccer fan, the manager loses a match and you are up in arms the way he should go only to make a turn around minutes after a final whistle is blown because you have won...
#1129 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 10:21:26 PM

Pensioners need an overhaul!
#1130 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 11:32:16 PM

Sober wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
IN WENGER WE TRUST!!!!!

A typical soccer fan, the manager loses a match and you are up in arms the way he should go only to make a turn around minutes after a final whistle is blown because you have won...

Show me a single post where I've said Wenger should go. Just one.
#1131 Posted : Saturday, December 31, 2011 11:39:07 PM

To me you seem to be the 'typical' soccer fan you are touting. What with you threatening to switch teams if Liverfluke don't finish in the top 4. How long till you ditch leopards too?

Sober wrote:
my team is now misbehaving. I have missed champions league far too long. If Liverpool does not hit the top four by the end of february, i am gonna hit the road to scout for a new team that will give me what i deserve. Ideas are welcomed (non Machester united though)

#1132 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 9:24:42 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
To me you seem to be the 'typical' soccer fan you are touting. What with you threatening to switch teams if Liverfluke don't finish in the top 4. How long till you ditch leopards too?

Sober wrote:
my team is now misbehaving. I have missed champions league far too long. If Liverpool does not hit the top four by the end of february, i am gonna hit the road to scout for a new team that will give me what i deserve. Ideas are welcomed (non Machester united though)

Sorry for the wrong judgeement brother, najua how it feels like. I may be guilty as charged on liverpool side because am just but a fan of the anfield team. But when it comes to AFC Leopards am not a fan, but a FOLLOWER. I was relegated with the team back in 2006 ad with that baptised by fire.
Happy new year bro
#1133 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 10:49:53 AM

Tulimumunywo jana, whaat!?. I hope we can revenge against Newcastle. Please Sunderland, fanyeni kazi bwana, sisi jana tulishindwa.
#1134 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 9:15:36 PM

Today, most away teams are winning the matches. Let us see what arsenal can do.
#1135 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 10:23:11 PM

Sober wrote:
Today, most away teams are winning the matches. Let us see what arsenal can do.

Trust Arsenal to do the oppositeSad
#1136 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 10:37:03 PM

Are Arsenal in the Blowing-Your-Chances Cup? They may find themselves in position six come Wednesday morning.
#1137 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 10:50:27 PM

Arsenal bure kabisa! Totally deserved to lose! Wenger better have his cheque book out and buy players this January!
Toxicity
#1138 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 11:20:51 PM

Just from watching the arsenal Game...though very disappointing the i***t of the referee cost arsenal the game
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#1139 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 11:35:07 PM

aaaarghhhhh!
Marty
#1140 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 7:39:48 AM

Toxicity wrote:
Just from watching the arsenal Game...though very disappointing the i***t of the referee cost arsenal the game

It is easier to blame the ref but I also think Arsenal ought to have scored more in the first half, too many wasted chances. Maybe one Thierry will sort them out in that department.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.