wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

149 Pages«<5354555657>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
#1081 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:55:38 PM

ilifika mahali bao ikifungwa no one cares!!
#1082 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:56:54 PM

mwenza wrote:
On Wednesday, with man city game in mind, You rest players in a decisive champions league game, you end up losing and finishing second in your group.

That's what is called DOUBLE JEOPARDY

Rested which players? Sagna was injured and Theo can't play with Jeckinson

Both wilshere and Ramsey were rested.
#1083 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:58:38 PM

ilifika mahali bao ikifungwa no one cares!!

So true. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1084 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:00:54 PM

@Mwenza......wacha kelele, jaribu kutulia. Sasa itakuaje if Arsenal lose then Man utd fail to beat Aston Villa? Kwanza umeskia RVP is out for a month.

Wewe unaongea mambo ya Man U?..Sisi twazungumzia mambo ya man city
#1085 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:09:34 PM

Bendtner did more in 10 mins than Giroud in 80! That header Giroud missed, my nyumba ndogo angefunga hio!
#1086 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:14:16 PM

people should just turn UTAWALA to be their anthem "..♫..SITA simama maovu ya kitawala!!!..♬"
#1087 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:25:21 PM

mwenza wrote:
@Mwenza......wacha kelele, jaribu kutulia. Sasa itakuaje if Arsenal lose then Man utd fail to beat Aston Villa? Kwanza umeskia RVP is out for a month.

City are still 3 pts adrift, so far they have the best home record but their away record is something else. In all honesty i think Chelsea are our biggest threat, if wé get à point or all 3 at The Emirates next weekend then today's result would be insignificant.......well if they win tonight.
#1088 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 6:44:22 PM

Title pretenders!!!!

Happy kenya at 50. For those of you who aren't aware its coz we got indepedence in 19.. 6-3.
#1089 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:12:50 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Title pretenders!!!!

Happy kenya at 50. For those of you who aren't aware its coz we got indepedence in 19.. 6-3.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1090 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:16:51 PM

In only one week

Draw with Everton
Loss against Napoli
Loss against sleek MAn CIty

1, yes one point out of a possible 9 is not a very bad return for a week's job.... Next is Mourinho's Chelsea.
#1091 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:32:39 PM

Twanga hiyo mtu saidi......hio pepo ya makelele itoke ndani yake yote!
#1092 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 7:58:27 PM

Yenyewe this place has uncharacteristically been too quiet today. The pepo ya makelele must have been kicked out.

ION, that Chelsea's belaboured victory over crystal palace has ensured that the lead at the top by the title pretenders aka table Warmer's has been cut to only two points......Sema Pressure!!
#1093 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 8:12:27 PM

Usual Gunner behavior. Lots of noise and then silence.
#1094 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 8:47:25 PM

mwenza wrote:
In only one week

Draw with Everton
Loss against Napoli
Loss against sleek MAn CIty

1, yes one point out of a possible 9 is not a very bad return for a week's job.... Next is Mourinho's Chelsea.

We will NEVER throw away a game at Emirates on Monday...esp against Chelsea we will comprehensively tandika them...ION Everton are a team to watch...
#1095 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 9:57:58 PM

If you could have told me in August that Arsenal will be top of the league in November and will beat Napoli to CL qualification, I would have thought it impossible.
Yes, Arsenal were drubbed today by a team that beat Manutd 6-0 last season but am happy after a long time the team is competing for honours.

COYG!
#1096 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 10:04:24 PM

mwenza wrote:
He is back.... The man himself... When he talks aseno fans get a nervous breakdown... Iko swali? I don't exist to make aseno fans happy. Furthermore you know you are winning the EPL title when your title rival happens to be a certain north London club.

Anybody who expected aseno to beat this sleek man city side must belong to the same brigade that expects this aseno side, lacking in depth, to win the EPL title.

he is not back. He just rested his other handle, Adnan. Should Mashetani lose kesho, Adnan comes back.
#1097 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 2:45:58 AM

[quote=mwenza]He is back....
he is not back. He just rested his other handle, Adnan. Should Mashetani lose kesho, Adnan comes back.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Poor young man.i am actually happy for Mwenza now tat he has surfaced although sanity seems to elude him still.hopefully,he will recover with time.Someone remind me.When did he become a Man City fan?Sad

It was a defeat but i am consoled that we scored a good 3 goals.That is the equivalent of Man Us's goal difference for this seasonsmile
#1098 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 9:13:39 AM

[quote=mwenza]He is back....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Poor young man.i am actually happy for Mwenza now tat he has surfaced although sanity seems to elude him still.hopefully,he will recover with time.Someone remind me.When did he become a Man City fan?Sad

It was a defeat but i am consoled that we scored a good 3 goals.That is the equivalent of Man Us's goal difference for this seasonsmile

@Mwenza should know that when he looks up all he sees is the Gunner's arse hole.
#1099 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 9:21:53 AM

We should be allowed to celebrate in peace.... We have waited for happiness for far too long.
#1100 Posted : Sunday, December 15, 2013 9:46:21 AM

mwenza wrote:

City are still 3 pts adrift, so far they have the best home record but their away record is something else. In all honesty i think Chelsea are our biggest threat, if wé get à point or all 3 at The Emirates next weekend then today's result would be insignificant.......well if they win tonight.

Sasa huyu anasema nini?