74 Pages«<5354555657>»
Crazy Nairobi traffic!!
lexx
#541 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:26:46 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
Is it true that Ojijo rd is flooded?

Very very flooded and some fools still want to drive through...

Ojijo ni hapo K1??

#542 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:49:28 PM

Na mkiambiwa mhame Nairobi mnakataa. The drainage system is broken and cannot handle the capacity
#543 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:49:28 PM

Na mkiambiwa mhame Nairobi mnakataa. The drainage system is broken and cannot handle the capacity

Even with pathetic infrastructure, property prices are not tanking
sitaki.kujulikana
#544 Posted : Thursday, April 28, 2016 10:58:42 PM

is it that people drive the cars into the flooded areas or the water gets them by surprise, who would be stupid enough to drive their cars in such high water levels.
#545 Posted : Friday, April 29, 2016 4:20:18 AM

Clear sign of a storm

The Aftermath

geofreygachie
#546 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 10:17:55 AM

Meanwhile this is happening in Magufuli Land.

Dar Rapid Transit System
Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#547 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 10:21:35 AM

geofreygachie wrote:

Dar Rapid Transit System

Tag Kidero...
#548 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 10:24:59 AM

geofreygachie wrote:

Dar Rapid Transit System

Me like.

wanyee
#549 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 2:09:02 PM

Clear sign of a storm

The Aftermath

Araa kumbe unafanya kazi mavokosmile
sitaki.kujulikana
#550 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 4:47:07 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

Dar Rapid Transit System

Me like.

sasa how will they access the estates or unashuka then go look for a boda or tuk for that last mile.
74 Pages«<5354555657>»