Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,225 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:@maka - O'Leary (& Stelios) have skin in the game. Naikuni, Ngunze and possibly even Mikosz will make their "salaries" and bolt. Weeeh those guys are tough.... Loved the cost cutting bit the bare minimum... Smh remembered a few years back KQ used to sponsor golf tournaments in SA.... Watu walikula hiyo kampuni kweli.... And when Mikosz brings his Polish team, guys complain. Africans are weird people. Someone imagines that everyone is driven by a salary. Some of us have ambition to make the impossible, possible We are like that because no one ever gets jailed throw in the likes of akina Ciano for 10 years people will tow the line... Look at how much Elon paid the other day because of a tweet..... And he did not even steal anything! Heck, he was trying to make his shareholders rich! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,798 Location: nairobi
maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi You should not believe everything you read on the internet COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,779 Location: NAIROBI
the deal wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa! Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.11.5 and going down Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:the deal wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa! Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.11.5 and going down Kabisa. The bet is on.. Meanwhile @maka lies to wazuans that Sebastian Mikosz was the brainchild behind NYCNBO, a project started in 2010.. And who says that the daily flight cannot be scaled down to three times weekly. KQ must grow revenues and are trying to do exactly that COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi You should not believe everything you read on the internet Especially if said by @obiero, or where the alternate facts. ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi You should not believe everything you read on the internet Especially if said by @obiero, or where the alternate facts. LOL.. Wacha za ovyo. We are going to the USA to deliver Kenyan coffee, tea, horticulture.. While we welcome Americans to sample our abundance of God's blessings in the land called Kenya.. COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:the deal wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa! Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.11.5 and going down Kabisa. The bet is on.. Meanwhile @maka lies to wazuans that Sebastian Mikosz was the brainchild behind NYCNBO, a project started in 2010.. And who says that the daily flight cannot be scaled down to three times weekly. KQ must grow revenues and are trying to do exactly that possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:the deal wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa! Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.11.5 and going down Kabisa. The bet is on.. Meanwhile @maka lies to wazuans that Sebastian Mikosz was the brainchild behind NYCNBO, a project started in 2010.. And who says that the daily flight cannot be scaled down to three times weekly. KQ must grow revenues and are trying to do exactly that Sleepless in Mombasa COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
obiero wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:the deal wrote:maka wrote:obiero wrote:maka wrote:Schedule changes to US flight....Some flights cancelled because of lack of pax. 1st week....Mon....Wed... flights cancelled so on and so on... Wisdom Well I told you that flight was based on falsified projections.... NYC was just to massage Sebastian ego... Europe and New destinations in Africa would have worked.. Let the circus begin... 2-3 flights per week would have worked... Daily, that was always going to be tough.... Watching closely how long Sébastien lasts at the helm of the matatu of Africa! Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.11.5 and going down Kabisa. The bet is on.. Meanwhile @maka lies to wazuans that Sebastian Mikosz was the brainchild behind NYCNBO, a project started in 2010.. And who says that the daily flight cannot be scaled down to three times weekly. KQ must grow revenues and are trying to do exactly that Sleepless in Mombasa LOL... Sleep is for the weak... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,779 Location: NAIROBI
Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.10.9 and going down Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Ericsson wrote:Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.10.9 and going down The price action at 10 bob support is key. If 10 bob is defended, @Obiero dream is valid. If not 8 bob will happen. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:Sparkly vs Obiero Sparkly predicted ksh.8 while Obiero predicted 14. Current price ksh.10.9 and going down The price action at 10 bob support is key. If 10 bob is defended, @Obiero dream is valid. If not 8 bob will happen. I support the higher prices since it helps KQLC, if they sell, recover some of the awful loans they made to KQ. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi You should not believe everything you read on the internet  possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:obiero wrote:muandiwambeu wrote:When will the real trawling of green bucks begin. Fun and pun intended. HOTAC manenos vipi You should not believe everything you read on the internet  Nothing wrong here.. New route and logical management. No need to fly empty planes to proove a non existent point COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; IMH 5,000 ABP 35.55; KQ 604,200 ABP 6.96; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..