wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

73 Pages«<5253545556>»
sk 2008 get- together
#531 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 12:00:00 PM

..am for guys coming with their own ropes now that parachutes have been rejected. si uwoga. just precaution. imagine being shackled by an underpaid,disgruntled worker...what do you think guys?

#532 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 12:51:00 PM

@willin2learn

Kwanza wewe umelipa? I hope you wont adopt danny's name....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
PONDI
#533 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 1:44:00 PM

was in a supermarket and saw adult dipers. 6 of them in a pack. lakini the problem is that they have sizes too...so what are your butt sizes please ???
wanyuru
#534 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 1:50:00 PM

Kwanza there's a pal who's told me eti when light guys(ma yellow yellow) do the jump,their faces turn aple red and their necks look like the've just survived a crazy electrocution.

Njung'e. once u are done with the jump,( assuming you will survive) even the Njung'elets wont recognize you

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#535 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 2:03:00 PM

@Pondi,

Don't bother with my size.My tailor is doing a custom made diaper........somethin akin to what Lunjes call Shibungui (Kinyasa ya akina mama ).......alot of mattress material and the rubber bands are made from tractor tyre tubes......am leaving nothing to chance (Read.Am leaving nothing in the air).......

Guka wa bijuti...
#536 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 8:09:00 AM

@Pondi

how about being enterprising.... you could sell per piece at site..... very beneficial and might be a lucrative business......

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#537 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 10:29:00 AM

@All,good to see the psyche is still on! after kesho,it will be just one more sato! So far,we have 5 confirmed payments and numerous others promising to payup by next week...

5. Willingtolearn...yeah....!!!

@ladies,am still waiting for your confirmations and payments..i hope the 'next week' is not a sign of freaking out....

15 more days to go....one more sato...!!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#538 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 10:55:00 AM

@Leona,

Awuuuuiiii....!!!......Eti how many days....???.....Ngai fafa......Mimi kwisha....!!!....Si we can postpone to April next year..??......Riu nii ndi wa uu??

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#539 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 11:49:00 AM

Njung'e,Bure type!!! too bad u've already paid. Kwanza you'll jump after everyone else Number 13. u know what that means?

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#540 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 12:19:00 PM

@Wanyuru

Please advise Guka wa Bijuti we are not changing.. ati Next year april?????????? Its 20th or never... remember the bones will be stiffer by then....

73 Pages«<5253545556>»