wazua Thu, Feb 12, 2026

149 Pages«<5253545556>»
Barclays Premier League 2013-2014
githundi
#1061 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 2:57:18 PM

Kama kawaida, a draw will be the best thing for me.
To quote Sir Alex, "When two teams you are competing with are playing, the best result you can wish for is a draw".
Democracy does not belong to the dead
Adnan
#1062 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 3:44:28 PM

githundi wrote:
Kama kawaida, a draw will be the best thing for me.
To quote Sir Alex, "When two teams you are competing with are playing, the best result you can wish for is a draw".

That may be true but today I want arsenal to get a beating..
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1063 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 3:59:16 PM

Aguero ameshaanza kutoa manyoya ya arsenal tayari... This I like
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1064 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:05:05 PM

20 minutes gone, Ozil yet to touch the ball.... Where is the Ozil is a big game player brigade....This I like
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1065 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:11:29 PM

Why is everybody on this thread appearing as a guest?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1066 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:37:22 PM

Adnan wrote:

because of the one man noise!
Buster
#1067 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:37:50 PM

Adnan wrote:

You of course know why...
#1068 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 4:50:37 PM

@Mwenza......wacha kelele, jaribu kutulia. Sasa itakuaje if Arsenal lose then Man utd fail to beat Aston Villa? Kwanza umeskia RVP is out for a month.
Adnan
#1069 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:05:57 PM

Who has seen Ozil?
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
Adnan
#1070 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:19:16 PM

15 minutes remaining for arsenal to save their remaining feathers...
MY NAME IS ADNAN JANUZAJ
#1071 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:32:34 PM

woi 5-2
#1072 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:32:39 PM

Adnan wrote:
15 minutes remaining for arsenal to save their remaining feathers...

wololo hii game ngumu sana 5...this team is too deadly...
#1073 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:40:25 PM

6:3 Applause Applause Arsenal plays the best of football,a loss here is nothing much to complain about.
#1074 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:42:02 PM

hizo bao ni mingi sana!! mingi mingi sana!!
#1075 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:43:39 PM

No doubt about it, the better team won. Arsenal was outplayed
#1076 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:45:19 PM

hizo bao ni mingi sana!! mingi mingi sana!!

9 in one match!
#1077 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:45:43 PM

Arsenal shipping in six and put three past Bayern, who can stop Mancity?
#1078 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:46:02 PM

On Wednesday, with man city game in mind, You rest players in a decisive champions league game, you end up losing and finishing second in your group.

That's what is called DOUBLE JEOPARDY
#1079 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:53:20 PM

mwenza wrote:
On Wednesday, with man city game in mind, You rest players in a decisive champions league game, you end up losing and finishing second in your group.

That's what is called DOUBLE JEOPARDY

Rested which players? Sagna was injured and Theo can't play with Jeckinson
#1080 Posted : Saturday, December 14, 2013 5:53:34 PM

He is back.... The man himself... When he talks aseno fans get a nervous breakdown... Iko swali? I don't exist to make aseno fans happy. Furthermore you know you are winning the EPL title when your title rival happens to be a certain north London club.

Anybody who expected aseno to beat this sleek man city side must belong to the same brigade that expects this aseno side, lacking in depth, to win the EPL title.