Angelica _ann wrote:essyk wrote:They didn't chop off her head Alma.
It isn't a good image either.
Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.
Wacha na huyo mzee, he must adapt with changes in his surrounding. Ako na jokes sana ..
The judge was right about the case....We can only talk about what's in the public domain. The media as you have seen from the leg men on wazua are very adept at changing the topic. From chopping off an head to hugging. They need to be muzzled. I agree.
The only person with "system ya" facts is the dpp and the DCI. It seems this time the DCI had learned about chocho mendia that's why the suspects friends are worried.
It is ok to discuss the case as the facts flow into the public domain. Not what the mendia has been doing.
As for chopping off her head...If they didn't actually do that, I don't want that to be done to my worst enemy. These people are evil saitans. No court can jail me for thinking that whoever did that and whoever was trying to hide that that happened and whoever tries to purify that is a Saitan. Saitan mkubwa.
Now jail me for my views.