wazua Sat, Mar 21, 2026

178 Pages«<4950515253>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
githundi
#501 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8:30:09 PM

People like @amores and @githundi are a let down to education... Reasoning like ushago folks! People voted in M01 because he was their own, now people must vote WSR because he was useful to bring votes before! What kind of reasoning is that! Good changes must be everyday effort...

Does this make you look you better? Let the people decide... and by the way even the uneducated have the freedom of choice

Democracy does not belong to the dead
#502 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 12:15:01 PM

#503 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:30:49 PM

This is the best news for us team tanga tanga. All he has to do is return the hotel and the opposition will have nothing on our man. I am only saddened because the v.p is a victim of a dubious land deal.
We now expect the molases plant and all its land to be returned back to the public. We all know the molases plant deals is what caused oukos death in the 80s
#504 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:35:51 PM

mpobiz wrote:

This is the best news for us team tanga tanga. All he has to do is return the hotel and the opposition will have nothing on our man. I am only saddened because the v.p is a victim of a dubious land deal.
We now expect the molases plant and all its land to be returned back to the public. We all know the molases plant deals is what caused oukos death in the 80s

Stick to the subject - WSR... Diversion tactics are well known here.
#505 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:57:16 PM

mpobiz wrote:
[quote=hardwood]

Wow, when did you get rehired? I remember you had had enough. Looks like 527/= is back!
#506 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:37:55 PM

githundi wrote:
People like @amores and @githundi are a let down to education... Reasoning like ushago folks! People voted in M01 because he was their own, now people must vote WSR because he was useful to bring votes before! What kind of reasoning is that! Good changes must be everyday effort...

Does this make you look you better? Let the people decide... and by the way even the uneducated have the freedom of choice

Hejehe @alpha, I don't think this has anything to do education. Heck, how do you know I am educated?
I am just calling out politics of deceit. Kwani the last 7 years since the formation of jubilee, Ruto was not a thief? Saa hii ndio all they talk about is how corrupt he is,
Tuacheni kudanganyana ny friend. These are just special interests, I will vote for him ndio amaliza kukula ile imebaki. Na mimi sio
Mkalenjin.
#507 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:11:06 PM

Amores wrote:
githundi wrote:

Hejehe @alpha, I don't think this has anything to do education. Heck, how do you know I am educated?
I am just calling out politics of deceit. Kwani the last 7 years since the formation of jubilee, Ruto was not a thief? Saa hii ndio all they talk about is how corrupt he is,
Tuacheni kudanganyana ny friend. These are just special interests, I will vote for him ndio amalize kukula ile imebaki. Na mimi sio
Mkalenjin.

This is not about politics but it's about our kids future. As parents we are very concerned about the future of our kids and the country. We are asking ourselves about what is best for our kids. Is a "thief", as you call him, the best person to entrust our kids future to?
#508 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:44:57 PM

Amores wrote:
githundi wrote:

Tuacheni kudanganyana ny friend. These are just special interests, I will vote for him ndio amalize kukula ile imebaki. Na mimi sio
Mkalenjin.

This is not about politics but it's about our kids future. As parents we are very concerned about the future of our kids and the country. We are asking ourselves about what is best for our kids. Is a "thief", as you call him, the best person to entrust our kids future to?

Show me one who isn't a thief (as they call him now) or who has not profited from proceeds of corruption.
Kila mtu na kura yake,yangu ni ya Ruto if I will be around to vote and if he will not have been bullied/rigged out of the race. I
can live with that choice/consequences. Kweli politics ni chafu.

#509 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:09:46 PM

Amores wrote:
githundi wrote:

Mkalenjin.

Show me one who isn't a thief (as they call him now) or who has not profited from proceeds or corruption.
Kila mtu na kura yake,yangu ni ya Ruto if I will be around to vote and if he will not have been bullied/rigged out of the race. I

Personally I voted for ohuru in 2013 to save him from ocampo because I believed he was being unfairly persecuted for PEV sins committed by baba and his team (including machamba). That was then but I now have to think about my 12yr old boy's future. 2013 I saved oh u r u but now it's time to save my son. I am just a selfish parent who wants the best for his boy.
#510 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:55:02 PM

Amores wrote:
githundi wrote:

Mkalenjin.

Show me one who isn't a thief (as they call him now) or who has not profited from proceeds or corruption.

Personally I voted for ohuru in 2013 to save him from ocampo because I believed he was being unfairly persecuted for PEV sins committed by baba and his team (including machamba). That was then but I now have to think about my 12yr old boy's future. 2013 I saved oh u r u but now it's time to save my son. I am just a selfish parent who wants the best for his boy.

Power to you
178 Pages«<4950515253>»