wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

73 Pages«<4950515253>»
sk 2008 get- together
wanyuru
#501 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:30:00 PM

@Njung'e eti jump at 6 in the morning?? Try another one. No one jumps before we are all there. You cant Rig!!!

@ Wendz,You better keep your word otherwise we gon brand you a Danny6!!

wapi wengine,Danny mlefu...Foko njembe wewe

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
wanyuru
#502 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:35:00 PM

mhhhh,may we can allow Danny to jump from the top of 'Guka's ' Peugo with a tow rope tied to his neck . @ Leona,make sure u capture that.

danny6
#503 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 1:44:00 PM

@wanyuru
he he u will be in for a rude shock
@leona will comm,to you

danny
#504 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 2:20:00 PM

@Danny6

After attempting to stand leona up at the get togeteher,you really think she is gonna believe you before you pay up??? Walk,walk,walk.......

@Njung'e

Hizo za Mungatana,hauwezani.... I dont trust them... I hear they can walk several kms in scotching sun... na kusimama na mkia... icio ona kwaria no ciarie..... ati 'Hey,Njung'e na Wanyuru,nikii muracuha muinamite mukiugaga mbuu ta hiti....'!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#505 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 2:57:00 PM

guys i cant jump..can i just be a spectator?.. Warugaga nieroragira!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
ngwono
#506 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 3:00:00 PM

YES YOU CAN!!!!

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
#507 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 3:08:00 PM

am in.. see you all at Sagana.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
RskTaker
#508 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 4:00:00 PM

@Wendz

You seriously need help! How can you make me laugh like that??? Am thinking i should pay up for this thing!! Its becoming so irresistable... Aaarrrrgggghhhh!

Life Can Be Explained As The Experience Of Living
jitetee
#509 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2008 4:54:00 PM

SK is one big mad house. There is enough material here to write a comedy for Heartstrings...

but @wendz,maybe you could translate the joke? Tho' it might not have the same flavor...

Looks like people are seriously putting their money where their mouth is. I have to attend this one even if I won't do the jump...

But I just hope none of these over-enthusiastic persons is confusing 'bungeeing' with 'bingeing'. This has nothing to do with beer my friends...tho' the after-effects may be somewhat similar...

Time and chance happen to all.
wanyuru
#510 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2008 5:07:00 AM

ati 'Hey,Njung'e na Wanyuru,nikii muracuha muinamite mukiugaga mbuu ta hiti....'!!!

he he he he shindwe. you aint scaring me any bit. remember all guys will be there to watch you shout 'waaiii mami' like ten times he he he.

@ mlefu. its just a jump.cmon,thot u are a tough guy.......kumbe

73 Pages«<4950515253>»