wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

53 Pages«<4950515253>
First Impressions
#501 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:02:27 AM

Dada Chepkel.........if all this is for entertainment sawa endelea.But if its real, I urge you to get hold of yourself.

Going foward whatever happens between you two ,Keep it to yourself and him.With due respect I am finding a mismatch between the age you said you are and the posts from you on this issue.

One other thing:-trend analysis shows that when a man decides to marry assuming he is your age, he wll go for a 22 to 26 year old.After 26 for some unknown reason marrying men find us "old" for brides.Most will want you as a friend to heng and beng once in a while.

smile There is an elephant in the room...

sounds so Kaikai!smile smile
#502 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:06:27 AM

This @impunity and @kysse should be locked in some dark room for 2 hours wajisort. Looks like deep down they have a liking for each others ... how come they are very precise in their comments on each others physic.

@essyk is a good lady, her only problem is being too empathetic with other people's woes...we dont need any dark room coz we have nothing to hide, though hiyo comment ya stature ameongeza chumvi kiasi.
Shame on you

If you and I are put in a dark room,hata toothcomb haitapata wewe.smile

Me I will clearly locate you in the dark, sauti nyororo na yellowness is distinct...kwanja hiyo yellowness humeremeta sana gizani.

#503 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:19:29 AM

famooz wrote:
@ Impunity,i bessech thee to stop AMA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Famooz, is that you and @Impunity?...i see you are into black leather and whips Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#504 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:24:57 AM

This @impunity and @kysse should be locked in some dark room for 2 hours wajisort. Looks like deep down they have a liking for each others ... how come they are very precise in their comments on each others physic.

@essyk is a good lady, her only problem is being too empathetic with other people's woes...we dont need any dark room coz we have nothing to hide, though hiyo comment ya stature ameongeza chumvi kiasi.
Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly start preaching "the shorter the monkey..."
#505 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 10:39:08 AM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Famooz, is that you and @Impunity?...i see you are into black leather and whips Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sometimes black leather and whips are needed to get large doses of bangi out Laughing out loudly
#506 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:02:56 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sometimes black leather and whips are needed to get large doses of bangi out Laughing out loudly

Thats not @famooz for real, there is no feature/future in that photo!

#507 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:39:58 PM

famooz wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ impunity,does this mean what i think it means? Fafanua
#508 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:50:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:
You scratch or pat your weave, I run. Very fast. I hate weaves.

Laughing out loudly niwagiire mudu wamatha?

#509 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:51:17 PM

famooz wrote:

smile Hapo umesema ukweli...and I can see 2Leona peeping..leo yuko wazua sana..
#510 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2013 12:56:49 PM

This is the only thread where I leave it at page 18 for a few minutes and come back and it is on page 21!!!

@chepkel hio story ya kumguzisha teke hio ni poa, even Moses saw Canaan from far hata kama hakufika. Mwanamume ni hope pia hata akiweka effort

Applause Applause
53 Pages«<4950515253>