wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

71 Pages«<4950515253>»
UNGA anyone?
the deal
#501 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 7:33:08 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ a guy ... I hope u didnt buy this stock .coz if you did u are in problems.
Even fin. Results cnt excite it ! I am reading trouble all over this stock.

The stock is rising rising rising during the week of its release date...
#502 Posted : Monday, September 27, 2010 7:59:49 PM

Hii kitu ni value trap. I say it again and again, at the risk of receiving lots of flak from fans of ugali.
Gatheuzi
#503 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:14:53 PM

Kwani, when are the results coming in?

Men... Iam very hungryPray Pray Pray
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
mwanafunzi
#504 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:25:40 PM

Why the selling!someone has some info.
the deal
#505 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:35:03 PM

Is it DEJAVU...investors are getting jitterry...LOL...i was expecting the results today...
cnn
#506 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:43:06 PM

Just been with the chairman,the board meeting tomorrow at 9am.
mwanafunzi
#507 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 3:57:41 PM

cnn wrote:

@cnn are you in it.
cnn
#508 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 4:33:15 PM

mwanafunzi wrote:
cnn wrote:

@cnn are you in it.

The share? Yes.
#509 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 5:03:36 PM

mwanafunzi wrote:

this stock is widely held by retail investors so it is extremely speculative both upwards and down so expect the run up to the results to be choppy between 13 and 14....

but only the results will show their true net worth...
#510 Posted : Tuesday, September 28, 2010 5:31:51 PM

guru267 wrote:
mwanafunzi wrote:

this stock is widely held by retail investors so it is extremely speculative both upwards and down so expect the run up to the results to be choppy between 13 and 14....

but only the results will show their true net worth...

Am Praying for the best, for the wazuarians holding the stock.
71 Pages«<4950515253>»