thuks wrote:
Jacque now distancing herself from Jowie
“The only reasons I am standing trial are that I was in love with a person the prosecution have interest in. I allowed him to come live in my house and I allowed him to use my vehicle. There is no witness or forensic material to associate me with the murder,” Ms Maribe said.
Read more at: https://www.standardmedi...for-my-fiance-s-actions

It's ok

Even me I would disassociate with him completely

Should your wife also leave you if you were accused of some crime? Remember marriage vows are for better or for worse till death do us part.

There was no marriage here. No certificate or letter from DC/chief. Jowie had not even introduced Jacque to his parents so even customary marriage was non existent. These people were just room mates sharing needs.

As per high court ruling and kenyan law such "room mates" are deemed married. You dont need a piece of paper to be legally married.

Weka hio law hapa
#492 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 4:31:43 PM

Soo sad Jubilee made them meet, now tano tena has now turned to life in prison. Still not seeing what Jackie saw in this thug. Just imagining the choices she declined.
#493 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:25:58 PM

Soo sad Jubilee made them meet, now tano tena has now turned to life in prison. Still not seeing what Jackie saw in this thug. Just imagining the choices she declined.

Jackie saw love. Sharon Otieno saw money, power and success. Seems love, money, power and success can never guarantee someone a happy and secure future. Ni shida tupu.
#494 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:45:02 PM

This is the time to know your true friends. And this is a real friend..

#495 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 5:50:09 PM

This is the time to know your true friends. And this is a real friend..

That I agree. Most people would shy off & would not want to be associated with you.
#496 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:57:34 PM

I agree that we're concerned citizens.

But what's happening here is too much. It's become a kind of serious form of idleness.

Admin please change the name of the site to 'dakuaudaku'.

Let people talk.
I prefer reading stuff here.

Why can't they shave his beard? Look at Jackie,well taken care of.
By the time he's sentenced he will resemble a famous 'miracle'Prophet.
#497 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:03:54 PM

Hardwood...Crime is not politics...It's not an issue of PR campaigns..

It's an issue of what someone did or did not do.

You guys can write 1 birrion kajirion stories and pikshas. Law doesn't understand that. I know there are behind the scenes gimmicks to save these kiriminos...But it doesn't work on chocho mendia.

I was about to post the dead girls pictures, then I remembered that bado haijaewekana. Don't want 100 Miguna police in my house. But...

This is law.

Unless I'm a mad man, I have not seen anywhere that chackie, THE SUSPECT, has talked about spousal privilege. Katwa Kigen is not that stupid. It's only hardwood. We all know hardwood. Because even as pathetic as a suspect is, Katwa Kigen's client cannot bother go there....

But hardwood can...But we all know hardwood.

Make no mistake about this...Systems ya Facts.

Chackie is a suspect in cutting a young girls head worse than a goat. So is the "mercenary". These are serious crimes. In fact, these are devilish saitan rituals.

Trying to do PR posts for devilish actions is rather difficult. Especially when the courts DPP and the cops, who I hate, think otherwise.

You will notice one thing with hardwood posts...

He never ever ever wants to mention facts like

1. The kirimo was using chackies car
2. The kirimino went back to the chackie gashungwa
3. Chackie took the kirimino to various hospitials trying to hide
4. Chackie lied to the police that they were shot by mungiki
5. Chackie had the Kirimino had another kirimino who lends guns like chewing gum

Lastly, Chackie was hugged by mom and had a wig on....

Chonalists....pris pris...the story is not about Chackies virginity or lack thereof...It's about a young child who had her head cut off by a bunch of kiriminos. Lunatics. Saitan people...If I were you the next best selling headline if you believe pure chackie is a nun would be. "How a pure woman got involved in cutting someone's head". Seriously, that headline would sell more than the 10k you get...

upus!

Kitaewelekana.

From here onwards, I will leave the case to police facts that they bring to court. I also support that they get bail....I support that for everyone. But not that "mercenary", even the father doesn't know where he lives...But for Chackie ata pata. Lakini, aseme tu ukweli jameni. That is if she's not involved.

Not sending hardwood and the 2 pm gang online. They can't work on purifying Ruto and Jackie at the same time.

Hiyo hawaweskmek. I saw them today trying to purify wario too...Waongezwe mshahara jameni.

#498 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:21:02 PM

They didn't chop off her head Alma.
It isn't a good image either.

Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.

#499 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:41:52 PM

They didn't chop off her head Alma.
It isn't a good image either.

Is it ok to discuss the case after the judge's warning? Media has a way of influencing cases.

Wacha na huyo mzee, he must adapt with changes in his surrounding. Ako na jokes sana ..
#500 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:46:11 PM

I agree that we're concerned citizens.

But what's happening here is too much. It's become a kind of serious form of idleness.

Admin please change the name of the site to 'dakuaudaku'.

Let people talk.
I prefer reading stuff here.

Why can't they shave his beard? Look at Jackie,well taken care of.
By the time he's sentenced he will resemble a famous 'miracle'Prophet.

He can't shave probably because that's how Jackie fell in love in the first place. This is a critical time to lose her.

The miracle man and Mr. T have the same appeal.
75 Pages«<4849505152>»