wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

85 Pages«<4849505152>»
Tumetoka analogue sasa tuko Digital!!!
MKWASI
#491 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 8:21:45 AM

The three media houses have been broadcasting on ANALOGUE platform and the dismantling of the equipment by the CA in Limuru effectively switched off our transmission. We have NOT been broadcasting on digital and the application that was before the Supreme Court was about being afforded adequate time to order, import and install digital broadcast equipment.

Do they mean akina Lolwe, Baite and Utugi already bought and installed digital broadcast equipment

My question too: How come little known TV stations are on digital platform?

The three media stations taking kenyans for a ride.
#492 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 8:51:37 AM

They have gone digital.....to youtube.
#493 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 9:10:50 AM

ole3
#494 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:10:02 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kenyans!!!

killing me

news 50 50 50 bei ya jioni
MKWASI
#495 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:12:04 AM

The question is: How long can they continue blackmailing their "90%" viewers??

Um Sayala
#496 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:15:12 AM

They have gone digital.....to youtube.

@jaggernaut. Is your name Eddy or its variants? Just askingLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#497 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:23:40 AM

MKWASI wrote:

Just like the matatus, they cant survive a day more with this stupid go-slow.
They will be back sooner than we can believe!

Pedes
#498 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:30:43 AM

ADN will hawk their set top boxes once they get here.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
penkon
#499 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:38:35 AM

wal6807
#500 Posted : Monday, February 16, 2015 10:46:57 AM

MKWASI wrote:

Just like the matatus, they cant survive a day more with this stupid go-slow.
They will be back sooner than we can believe!

This 90% figure (whatever its origin) is now history
"Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers."
•Socrates (470?-399 BC)
85 Pages«<4849505152>»