wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

5 Pages«<345
The mother in law influence - 911...... heeeeeelllllppppp!
#81 Posted : Wednesday, November 17, 2010 4:53:05 PM

@reox, I agree. hii ni optical nutrition to last an eon.
Hope she's not a barmaid & her boyfriend is not an AP.
ali
#82 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 6:28:25 AM

Wendz, i recommend a movie called 'not easilly broken'', it may help.
Its an exact storyline of mother in law being too helpful, the guy having temptations, etc.
Its a common movie in dstv channel 104 and channel 103
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
KenyanLyrics
#83 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 3:15:09 PM

@KenyanLyrics
...Bwana, wacha madharau...weka ile sehemu ingine ya mwili...

I am already on @wazua's watchlist for posting 'porn' on this forum. Ile ingine mtajijazia kulingana na taste yako smile
#84 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 3:58:46 PM

ali wrote:
Its an exact storyline of mother in law being too helpful, the guy having temptations, etc.

Ali who is the actor and is it Hollywood,Kenyawood ama ni nollywood?
Dia
#85 Posted : Thursday, November 18, 2010 4:49:05 PM

dossy7 wrote:
ali wrote:

Ali who is the actor and is it Hollywood,Kenyawood ama ni nollywood?

Dossy7, it's Hollywood.It has something to do with T.D. Jakes, a book he wrote turned movie or something like that. Try google.