wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages«<345
Sufcom.....Effing thieves!!
#41 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 4:52:38 PM

Jeez!!....Not again!...One call lasting 3Min and 4 seconds and from 195 bob,i have a balance of 0.02 cents.Si Bob Karimu angechukuwa yote badala ya kuni-enjoyBrick wall ...and why should i keep on complaining as if Sufcom is the air that i breathe....Jinga kabisa!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 5:23:44 PM

hama boss
#43 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 5:26:47 PM

@JB,
Hakuna njia ingine.....You would think i am tethered to this effing provider....BK!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 5:28:46 PM

These guys ni wezi for real. Was topping up electricity via MPESA and they indicated the value was too low and I should send a higher denomination (which i did)
But to date sijapata the first amount i sent!!

Safaricom ni PWAGU!!!
grolut
#45 Posted : Wednesday, November 24, 2010 9:54:16 PM

@nostoppingthis that's KPLC pwana. I called to ask what the extra 120 was for and they said it's some sort of admin fee. Make sure you call KPLC after you add the extra cash.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
X13united
#46 Posted : Thursday, November 25, 2010 7:33:13 AM

We all agree fully that something is not right in safcm,so whats the way forward,that is if we wont camp at c.c.k for some explanation. NB-The best n most succesful thief is he who steals very little,our brother here is one of them. This time round ,no refunds,an end to this has to b realised.
5 Pages«<345