wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

14 Pages«<34567>»
Emmy Kosgei na Samoei
#81 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 10:38:07 AM

I don't comment on relationships if they are within the acceptable parameters ...but
sheri wrote:
smile smile smile smile As a sister i reserve my comments. But Emmy should forget good s*x from such ............bure

Laughing out loudly Been wondering the same. I don't know how a naked 60 yr old man body looks like but I know how a 30 yr old lady body looks like ...exquisite, ravishing, tender, lovely, picturesque,expressive, sexy,etc Here are some adjectives that describe a 60 year old man aged, ancient, broken down*, debilitated, decrepit, deficient, doddering, elderly, enfeebled, exhausted, fossil*, geriatric, getting on*, gray, gray-haired*, grizzled*, hoary*, impaired, inactive, infirm, matured, not young, olden, oldish, patriarchal, seasoned, senile, senior, superannuated, tired, venerable, versed, veteran, wasted*

How do you start living with a man who has finished living! You try to wake up the engine and no matter which knob you touch, it cant wake up...and you are on fire... what do you do...dildos or young boys? A 35 yr old man's plane can be forced to do what a 30 year old girl wants to do with it and it obliges even if the owner is not willing...Here is a case of the owner not willing and the engine is all rusted, cant start...horrible!

Boss, don't you worry, the pills are blue!!!!
#82 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 10:48:13 AM

...Makueni!!!
keraka
#83 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 10:51:58 AM

...Makueni!!!

Did somebody Just say Vega 100 Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause No Vega 50 is ok for the old geezer 100= Makueni ask a friend of mine.

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#84 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 11:34:36 AM

keraka wrote:

...Makueni!!!

Did somebody Just say Vega 100 Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause No Vega 50 is ok for the old geezer 100= Makueni ask a friend of mine.

What did the 'friend' experience Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

There is fisting donge!
samsa
#85 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 11:55:59 AM

We wish both of them happy marriage and to the gal great pleasure. Let those who are jealous expose their jealousy but to Emmy, she got what she has waited for a long time. The man got a sexy woman to energize him and make him live longer
#86 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 12:49:34 PM

samsa wrote:
We wish both of them happy marriage and to the gal great pleasure. Let those who are jealous expose their jealousy but to Emmy, she got what she has waited for a long time. The man got a sexy woman to energize him and make him live longer

Jealous!! Did you say jealous!Pray Pray
mnjoro
#87 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 1:03:05 PM

Guys i seriously think this topic should be for women unless men have been relegated to this low position of discussing women.Unless its a political issue or a scandal and neither apply here.N/B was reminding the MEN just incase they have forgotten their role.
#88 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:13:05 PM

Muriel
#89 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 2:21:52 PM

I think I read somewhere that the man said God told him to marry her or something like that......

And it was the 'truth', to someone, who accepted.

Laugh.

Laugh.

Laugh.
samsa
#90 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:12:38 PM

samsa wrote:

Jealous!! Did you say jealous!Pray Pray

Yes I said so. JEALOUS!

Kwanza to you @Bigchick (if you are a chick anyway).
#91 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 3:20:46 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Guys i seriously think this topic should be for women unless men have been relegated to this low position of discussing women.Unless its a political issue or a scandal and neither apply here.N/B was reminding the MEN just incase they have forgotten their role.

Na wewe unafanya nini hapa?
#92 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 5:58:58 PM

ogas don tire.They eat 'strong foods'

You will be shocked by happy and fulfilled both will be, even more than the hot blooded young turks.
This oga is experienced and mature a character which is admirable.The rest can be worked out.smile

from experience?
#93 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 8:43:51 PM

mnjoro wrote:

@mnjoro, are you saying wonen are 'low'? Sad
#94 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2013 11:41:22 PM

butterflyke wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

@mnjoro, are you saying wonen are 'low'? Sad

Laughing out loudly swala nyeti!!!!
#95 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 11:15:10 PM

#96 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 11:33:44 PM

chei,washiku must be a professional photographer.

I saw so many key pastors at the event,hii imeombewa from the throne.riswa,
I just hope and pray that the kale songs will continue even in the midst of pounding eba.
#97 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 11:41:31 PM

#98 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 11:43:07 PM

xyzee
#99 Posted : Saturday, August 31, 2013 11:52:03 PM

I am still stuck at the point that the guy was actually 30+ when Emmy was born!!!

There is joy in growing and learning through life together. This is more of father-daughter relationship, I can't imagine myself looking at my daughter's friends with those eyes...... It just sounds wrong.

There are many single women in the 50-60 age bracket.

Would this have been the case if the guy was a retired teacher in Kabartonjo?
#100 Posted : Sunday, September 01, 2013 6:22:23 AM

xyzee wrote:
I am still stuck at the point that the guy was actually 30+ when Emmy was born!!!

There is joy in growing and learning through life together. This is more of father-daughter relationship, I can't imagine myself looking at my daughter's friends with those eyes...... It just sounds wrong.

There are many single women in the 50-60 age bracket.

Would this have been the case if the guy was a retired teacher in Kabartonjo?

Shshshsh Not so loud.It was declared as Jealousy somewhere in this thread.

ION......your maths is failing you once again

The guy is 55 and Madam is 33 so the gap is 22.So he was 22 when she was born.Ok this does not make it any better.

To answer your querry on Teacher, maybe it could have happened if the teacher had retired into farming and was delivering milk to Molo Dairy to the tune of hundreds of thousands of litres daily.

But then again maybe not....people meet within their social/work environment, she is a strong born again so she met a pastor.Many Drs meet fellow Lady Drs or nurses while teachers meet fellow teachers.