wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

18 Pages«<34567>»
Sagana Nine.....
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:12:00 PM

Ecstacy amelipwa.... hakuna ringtone ya wendz na the mmmhhh... mmhhaaaa,ooohhh ya Njung'e.... pole sana!!!

@mlefu

when are you jumping? ama you will jump after danny????? we shall need those olympics cams and vids to catch that jump coz i bet it will be from a kitchen stool... hehhe!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
The Real Shaft
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:15:00 PM

guys.....

belated 2009 wishes.....

instead of sharing the 'ringtones' ...

and 'diaper adverts'.....

via the Net...

could you organize a BaBa Q....

one day...

so that all we who want a peep.....

could join in the fun...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:34:00 PM

...@ real shaft

ati...BBQ.? how do you peep at one? with your nose ama? ha! ha!
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:37:00 PM

@Berukenge,

Bure kabisa...!!...... BabaQ.....?...After that muratina,you need to be formatted......!!..

Guka wa bijuti...
albertross
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@ Njung'e,ooooooooooooohhhhhh aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh wwwwweeeeeeeee...........
what was were you..................no you weren't surely......
that has made my day Wendz you are the main man oops lady.

By the way will have all the photos for you Friday.
Hahaha,Njung'e that is seditious.......and the whole clan was there,OMG,hahahahehehe.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
The Real Shaft
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 3:29:00 PM

thats a splendid idea...

we..

can all imbibe on muratina and video clips......

surely fellows and ladies......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2009 4:16:00 PM

@Albert,nini? Ngai!....are sure it's me.?.....let's decide on the next adven.....mt kenya or malindi?.am for the mountain!.....3 days of sheer terror en teamwork.

Guka wa bijuti...
#48 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:41:00 AM

Heheeee

Am having the time of my life! Hehehee,Got the video + photos from one Ecstasy.....

@Njung'e......ringtone of the year!

@wendz......what was that all about??Lol! you cracked me up big time!

@Albertross.....you were best captured coz you were the first bungee..next time i'll be first!!

@Ecstasy....dude with the four letter words....like watching a movie..

@Bill.....hauko!...disadvantage of bungeeing last!

@willingtolearn......kwani your speakers went 'off'?? hehee but you have one absolutely amazing photo there...looks like a peaceful bird!

@christine....wa! the splash! then the hair!Loooool....and the screams!!!!!!!!

@Wanyuru......you reaaally peeeped! umeshikwa vizuri kabisa ukichungulia!Lollllll!

Bottom line......the video is a must watch! yaani even the ka-gate has been captured ikifunguka!

Talk to me nicely if you want them..........heheehehe

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#49 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:53:00 AM

Sagana 9,you need to check out the pictures and video. I gave a copy of this to leona yesterday to distribute for FREE as she has been the central point of communication. Liase with leona to get a copy. Enjoy.

I'm also awaiting pics and video from other cameras used. Feel free to share. cheers.

#50 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 10:48:00 AM

@Leona,

Nini...??......Money has been poured by my enemies..!!..I know the main sponsor and am willing to name names ...!!!...I can bet Ecstacy must have edited that thing.....!!...Si alioneka River road na Willin'??....He must have gone to look for a ringtone for hire.....!!!....Uhhh!.Sasa Bill.How did we miss such super action??.....disappointing. Lakini what to do?......

Guka wa bijuti...
18 Pages«<34567>»