147 Pages«<34567>»
Just for laughs...corner
Bree
#81 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 1:19:29 PM

Best answers to silly questions

# A guy walks into a kinyozi and the kinyozi asks "unataka kunyolewa?"
the guy answers, "Hapana,nataka kunyonya!"

# You're asleep then someone nags you till you wake up then they ask you.
Q: Ulikuwa umelala?
A: Sikuwa nimelala. I was just admiring the insides of my eyelids.

# A dude asks a chick, "Uko facebook?" then the chick answers, "Hapana, niko
hapa."

# Mum to her son headed to the kitchen, "Utaniletea maji ukikuja?"
Son,"Sipitii hiyo route mum, kuna karao."

# A dog barks from outside.
MUM: Did the dog just bark?
ME: Hapana imekuwa ikiimba reggae.

# Q: Eish.... na unakohoa, kwani uko na homa?
A: Hapana... nimefurahi... hivi ndivyo mi hucheka.

# Friend 1: Unafua?
Friend 2: Hapana na rescue sabuni imedrown.

# Kid: Daddie umelala?
Dad: Hapana nafanya rehearsal ya ku die.

# Friend 1: Nimekam kuwatembelea.
Friend 2: Uliskia hatujui kutembea ama hatuna miguu?

# Sam: Oh, umenunua Toyota?
David: Wao huandika Toyota ndio isiibiwe, lakini ni Benz.

# Steve: Sijaona ile mbuzi yenu ya brown for long. Mliichinja?
Tom: Hapana, imeenda U.S. for further studies.

# Person 1: Nimeskia ati hiyo movie mpya ina-star Will Smith.
Person 2: Yule Will Smith wa Men in Black?
Person 1: Hapana, wa Vioja Mahakamani.

# On seeing an accident a lady asks, "Hiyo ni gari imepata accident?"
Dude, "Hapana ni Titanic imesink"

# Customer: Niwekee hizo soda kwa fridge.
Shopkeeper: Ndio zikuwe baridi?
Customer: Hapana, ndio ziive haraka.

# Passenger: Tao ni how much?
Conductor: Mi sijui, kwani inauzwa?

# Guys at a soccer match:
guy 1: Niaje scores ni?
guy 2: Ni zero-zero!
guy 1: Na saa si tuko na?
guy 2: Maembe.

# Kwa stage ya mat: Unangoja mat?
Hapana nangojea the next solar eclipse!
Bree
#82 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 1:38:01 PM

Don't we love our Luhyia brothers/sisters?

Omwami at bar in New York :

Man on his right says, "Johnny Walker single"

Man on his left says, " Peter Scotch single"

Omwami says, "Wekesa Johnstone Married"

************ ********* ********* ************ ********* ********* ?

Boss: I'm giving you a job as a driver. Starting salary is Ksh.20, 000.00; is it okay?

Omwami: You are great Sir! Starting salary is okay ...but how much is

Driving salary...

Omwami's theory: Moon is more important than Sun, couz it gives light at

Night when light is needed; And Sun gives light during the day when

light is not needed!!!

Two Omwamis are driving a car, one puts on the indicator and asks the

Other to check whether it’s working. He puts his head out and says,

"YES...NO... YES. ..NO...YES. ..NO...

************ ********* ********* ********* ********* ********* ?

Omwami shouting to his girl friend, "you said ati we will register our

marriage but you cheated me. I was waiting 4 you yesterday the whole day in the

post office!!!

************ ********* ********* ********* ********* ********* ?

Two Omwamis looking at Egyptian mummy:

Omwami 1: "Look so many bandages, lorry accident case mpaya sana .”

Omwami 2: "He Pwanaaa!! , lorry number is also written...BC 1760...!!!"

Omwami on an interview for the post of Detective:

Interviewer: "Who killed Gandhi?"

Omwami: "Thank you Sir for giving me the job, I will start

investigating. .."

Omwami sat for an exam. But, he had studied only one essay 'FRIEND' and in the exam

the essay which came was 'FATHER'. He replaced friend with father in

the essay and it read:

"I am a very fatherly person, I have lots of fathers, some of my fathers

are Male and some are Female. My true father is my neighbor."

Interviewer: "What is your qualification?”

Omwami: "Sir I am PhT.

Interviewer: "What? Do you mean by PhD?"

Omwami: (smiling) yes poss," Passed High School with Tifficulty."

Mwalimu: "In which state does the Nyando flow?"

Omwami: " Liquid State ..."

Audience clapped.

Mwalimu stands stunned, looks behind, All were Omwamis...!

Shinotsi walks in to a Restaurant and wants to order a chicken, but

Unfortunately he can't remember what chicken is called in English. The

Waiter who wants to take his order is only English proficient.

Shinotsi sees the guy at the table next to him with a plate with 4

boiled eggs on it. Shinotsi points to the plate of eggs and says to the

English waiter:

“I want their mother!"
Jangwa la Jangili
#83 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 2:09:56 PM

Men are from Mars.

Women are from Venus.

Gays are from Uranus.

Everybody should be proud of where they come from.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 2:39:14 PM

@Jangwa la Jangili, deadly!
So where are lesbians from...
Jangwa la Jangili
#85 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2010 3:48:29 PM

@Intelligentsia - I guess research on lazys is still in progress.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
blackcobra
#86 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 10:58:22 AM

A woman gets on a bus with her baby. The bus driver says: “That's the ugliest baby that I've ever seen. Ugh!” The woman goes to the rear of the bus and sits down, fuming. She says to a man next to her: “The driver just insulted me!”

The man says: “You go right up there and tell him off – go ahead, I'll hold your monkey for you.”
blackcobra
#87 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 11:10:12 AM

When Chuck Norris looks in the mirror, it breaks because it is smart enough to know not to get in the middle of Chuck Norris and Chuck Norris
#88 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 11:54:17 AM

A woman has an affair during the day while her husband is at work.Her nine-year-old son comes home unexpectedly, sees the illegal lovers and hides in the bedroom cupboard to watch.

Then the woman's husband unexpectedly comes home.She hides her lover in the cupboard, not realizing that her little boy is in there already.

The little Boy says: 'Dark in here.'
The Man says: 'Yes, it is.'

Boy: 'I have a soccer ball, do you want to buy it?'
Man: 'No, thanks.' Boy: 'My dad's outside, I'll call him if you don't buy it!'

Man: 'OK, how much?'
Boy: '$150'

A few weeks later it happened again and the boy and the lover were in the cupboard together again.

Boy: 'Dark in here'.
Man: 'Yes, it is.'
Boy: 'I have soccer boots.'

The Man, remembering the last time, asks the boy: 'How much?'

The Boy says:'$350'
The Man says: 'Fine, I will buy them.'

A few days later, the Father says to the boy: 'Grab your ball and boots, let's go outside and have a game.'

The Boy says: 'I can't, I sold them for $500.'
The Father says: 'That's terrible to over charge your friends like that... $500 is way more than those two
things cost. I'm going to take you to church and make you confess your sins.'

They go to church and the father makes the little boy sit in the confession booth and he closes the door.

The Boy says: 'Dark in here.'
The Priest says: 'Don't start that sh!t again!'

THIS IS MY CHURCH NOT
YOUR FATHER'S HOUSE
#89 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2010 2:33:06 PM

Jim, Dave and Eric die and arrive at the gate, St Paul explains to them:
'Heaven is a very big place and you need a car to get around. The car
you get depends solely on how faithful you were to your spouse while you
were alive'

Jim was married for 15 years and cheated on his wife 3 times so he got a
Citi Golf.

Dave was married 20 years and cheated on his wife once so he got a
Toyota Corolla.

Eric was married for 50 years and never cheated on his wife so he got a
BMW.

Jim and Dave were very envious of Eric!
A couple of months later Jim and Dave see Eric sitting on the pavement
crying...

Dave asks: 'What's wrong buddy?'
Eric replies: 'I just saw my wife'

Jim asks: 'So? why are you crying?'
Eric says: 'She was on a bicycle!'
#90 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 8:10:49 AM

How Fights Start.......

One year, a husband decided to buy his mother-in-law a cemetery plot as a Christmas gift..
The next year, he didn't buy her a gift.
When she asked him why, he replied, "Well, you still haven't used the gift I bought you last year!"
And that's how the fight started.....

================

I asked my wife, 'Where do you want to go for our anniversary?'
It warmed my heart to see her face melt in sweet appreciation.
'Somewhere I haven't been in a long time!' she said.
So I suggested, 'How about the kitchen?'
And that's when the fight started....

================

My wife and I are watching Who Wants To Be A Millionaire while we were in bed. I turned to her and said, 'Do you want to have sex?'
'No,' she answered.
I then said, 'Is that your final answer?'
She didn't even look at me this time, simply saying 'Yes.'
So I said, 'Then I'd like to phone a friend.'
And that's when the fight started...

================

I tried to talk my wife into buying a case of Miller Light for $14.95.
Instead, she bought a jar of cold cream for $7.95. I told her the beer would make her look better at night than the cold cream.
And that's when the fight started......

================

I took my wife to a restaurant. The waiter, for some reason, took my order first..
'I'll have the strip steak, medium rare, please.'
He said, 'Aren't you worried about the mad cow?'
'Nah, she can order for herself.'
And that's when the fight started.....
================

My wife sat down on the couch next to me as I was flipping the channels.
She asked, 'What's on TV?'
I said, 'Dust.'
And then the fight started...

================

My wife was hinting about what she wanted for our upcoming anniversary.
She said, 'I want something shiny that goes from 0 to 200 in about 3 seconds.'
I bought her a scale.
And then the fight started..

================

My wife and I were sitting at a table at her high school reunion, and she kept staring at a drunken man swigging his drink as he sat alone at a nearby table.
I asked her, 'Do you know him?'

'Yes,' she sighed, ' He's my old boyfriend...
I understand he took to drinking right after we split up those many years ago, and I hear he hasn't been sober since.'
'My God!' I said, 'who would think a
person could go on celebrating that long?'

================

I rear-ended a car this morning.. So, there we were alongside the road and slowly the other driver got out of his car. You know how sometimes you just get soooo stressed and little things just seem funny?
Yeah, well I couldn't believe it... he was a DWARF!!!
He stormed over to my car, looked up at me, and shouted, 'I AM NOT HAPPY!'
So, I looked down at him and said, 'Well, then which one are you?'

================

SAVE THE BEST FOR LAST…..

THE BROKEN LAWN MOWER

When our lawn mower broke and wouldn't run, my wife kept hinting to me that I should get it fixed.
But, somehow I always had something else to take care of first, the truck, the car, playing golf, Always something more important to me.

Finally she thought of a clever way to make her point. When I arrived home one day, I found her seated in the tall grass, busily snipping away with a tiny pair of sewing scissors.
I watched silently for a short time and then went into the house. I was gone only a minute, and when I came out again I handed her a toothbrush. I said, 'When you finish cutting the grass, you might as well sweep the driveway.'

The doctors say I will walk again, but I will always have a limp.
blackcobra
#91 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 9:27:56 AM

Male Bashing
Q. What did God say after creating Adam
A. I must be able to do better than that.

Q. How do you get a man to do sit-ups?
A. Put the remote control between his toes.

Q. What do you call a woman who knows where her husband is every night?
A. A widow.

Q. Why does it take 1 million sperm cells to fertilize one egg?
A. They won't stop to ask for directions.

Q. Why does a penis have a hole in the end?
A. So men can be open minded.

Q. How are men and parking spots alike?
A. Good ones are always taken. Free ones are mostly handicapped or extremely small.

Q. What is the one thing that all men at single bars have in common?
A. They are all married.
blackcobra
#92 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 9:34:53 AM

Men Are Like
..Placemats.
They only show up when there's food on the table.

..Mascara.
They usually run at the first sign of emotion.

..Bike helmets.
They're good in emergencies but usually just look silly.

..Government bonds.
They take so long to mature.

..Copiers.
You need them in reproduction but that's about it.

..Lava lamps.
Fun to look at it but not all that bright.

..Bank accounts.
Without a lot of money they don't generate a lot of interest.

..High heels.
They're easy to walk on once you get the hang of it.

..Curling irons.
They're always hot and always in your hair.

..Mini skirts.
If your not careful they'll creep up your legs.

..Handguns.
Keep one around long enough and your gonna want to shoot it.

..Floor tiles.
Lay them right the first time and you can walk on them for a lifetime.

..Parking spots.
The good ones are taken, and the rest are too small.

..Bananas.
The older they get, the less firm they are.

blackcobra
#93 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 9:42:13 AM

The Perfect Story
There was a perfect man who met a perfect woman. After a perfect courtship, they had a perfect wedding. Their life together was, of course, perfect.

One snowy, stormy Christmas Eve this perfect couple was driving along a winding road when they noticed someone at the roadside in distress. Being the perfect couple, they stopped to help.

There stood Santa Claus with a huge bundle of toys. Not wanting to disappoint any children on the eve of Christmas, the perfect couple loaded Santa and his toys into their vehicle.

Soon they were driving along delivering the toys. Unfortunately, the driving conditions deteriorated and the perfect couple and Santa Claus had an accident.

Only one of them survived the accident. Who was the survivor?

The perfect woman.

She's the only one that really existed in the first place.

Everyone knows there is no Santa Claus and there is no such thing as a perfect man.

* A Male's Response *

So, if there is no perfect man and no Santa Claus, the perfect woman must have been driving. This explains why there was a car accident.

#94 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 9:45:27 AM

Learn To Speak Japanese In 3 Minutes Japanese: Wai So Dim?

English: Has your flight been delayed?
Japanese: Hao Long Wei Ting?

English: I thought you were on a diet?
Japanese: Wai Yu Mun Ching?

English: They have arrived
Japanese: Hia Dei Kum

English: Your body odor is offensive
Japanese: Yu Stin Ki Pu

English: You know lyrics to the Macarena?
Japanese: Wai Yu Sing Dum Song?

English: I got this for free
Japanese: Ai No Pei

English: Stay out of sight
Japanese: Lei Lo

English: He's cleaning his automobile
Japanese: Wa Shing Ka

English: This is a tow away zone
Japanese: No Pah King

English: Is there a fugitive here?
Japanese: Hu Yu Hai Ding?

English: Small Horse
Japanese: Tai Ni Po Ni

English: Your price is too high!!
Japanese: No Bai Nut Ting!!

English: Did you go to the beach?
Japanese: Wai Yu So Tan?

English: I bumped into a coffee table
Japanese: Ai Bang Mai Ni
anasazi
#95 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 12:06:28 PM

LOL. Keep them rolling in. We need some Furahiday literature
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#96 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 12:31:22 PM

Next, Jimmy Gathu will invade your Facebook wall...

Aunty/Uncle...eeeh...wewe hapo kwa computer….... ati unajidai uko kwa Facebook eeehhh!!!........ Na je?, huyu jamaa huwa mna inbox naye.....unajua yeye hu-inbox wengine kama wewe??....Kuna njia moja tu ya kuepukana na hiyo kukanganywa , wachaneni na mpango wa inbox..... andika kwa ukuta.....!!!!!!!!!!!
anasazi
#97 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 12:38:48 PM

The Cowboy Boots

The Cowboy Boots (Anyone who has ever dressed a child will love this one!)

Did you hear about the Texas teacher who was helping one of her kindergarten students put on his cowboy boots?

He asked for help and she could see why..

Even with her pulling and him pushing, the little boots still didn't want to go on. By the time they got the second boot on, she had worked up a sweat.

She almost cried when the little boy said, 'Teacher, they're on the wrong feet.' She looked, and sure enough, they were. It wasn't any easier pulling the boots off than it was putting them on. She managed to keep her cool as together they worked to get the boots back on, this time on the right feet...

He then announced, 'These aren't my boots.'

She bit her tongue rather than get right in his face and scream, 'Why didn't you say so?' like she wanted to. Once again, she struggled to help him pull the ill-fitting boots off his little feet. No sooner had they gotten the boots off when he said, 'They're my brother's boots. My mom made me wear 'em.'

Now she didn't know if she should laugh or cry. But, she mustered up what grace and courage she had left to wrestle the boots on his feet again.

Helping him into his coat, she asked, 'Now, where are your mittens?'

He said, 'I stuffed 'em in the toes of my boots.'

She will be eligible for parole in three years!
anasazi
#98 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 12:47:49 PM

White weddingdress

A son asked his mother the following question:
'Mom, why are wedding dresses white?'
The mother looked at her son and replied: 'Son, this shows friends, relatives and others that the bride is pure.'
The son nodded his head, thanked his mother and went off to double-check this with his father.
'Dad, why are wedding dresses white?' the boy asked.
The father pursed his lips, rubbed his chin and thoughtfully looked at his son, then said:
'Son, all household appliances originally came in white.'
anasazi
#99 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 1:43:29 PM

WHY ITS GOOD TO BE A MAN

Your belly usually hides your big hips.

You can "do" your nails with a pocketknife.

You don't have to shave below your neck.

You have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache.

Car mechanics tell you the truth.

Wedding plans take care of themselves.

You don't care if someone notices your new haircut.

You never have to drive to another gas station because this one's just too "icky".

People never stare at your chest when you're talking to them.

Your pals can be trusted never to trap you with: "So, notice anything different?"

One mood, ALL the time.

Phone conversations are over in 30 seconds flat.

A five-day vacation requires only one suitcase.

You can open all your own jars.

You can kill your own food.

You can leave the motel bed unmade.

Dry cleaners and hair stylists don't rob you blind.

If someone forgets to invite you to something, he or she can still be your friend.

If you are 34 and single, nobody notices.

You don't have to clean your apartment if the maid is coming.

You can quietly watch a game with a buddy for hours without thinking: "He must be mad at me."

You can drop by to see a friend without having to bring a little gift.

You are not expected to know the names of more than five colors.

You don't have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt.

The same hairstyle lasts for years, maybe decades.

You can do Christmas shopping for 25 relatives, on December 24th, in 45 minutes.

#100 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2010 3:14:01 PM

A Kikuyu couple both aged 37, went to a sex

therapist's office.

The doctor asked, "What can I do for you?"

The man said "Will you watch us have sexual
intercourse?"

The doctor looked puzzled, but agreed.
When the couple finished having the intercourse, the doctor
said "There is
nothing wrong with the way you have intercourse.", and