wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

12 Pages«<34567>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
#81 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 6:42:37 AM

King, you are right, the first lady who purpotted to be chinalady must have been Pretty!!!
Njunge.......mbuzi tulibeba mpaka kwa magari zetu!!!
#82 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 6:52:28 AM

McReggae it is very wrong to beat women in pool. Some of them now have nightmares after you totally obliterated them just because Man U is a useless team...

Kinyee, Kinyee, Kinyee.....aiii. Don't come anywhere near my sis!

That mbuzi was fantastic na bado....

Next one will be mine

By the way, i thought all the girls were Pretty
Kinyee
#83 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:24:26 AM

Have woken up, my nyama got lost but through my freind, he went to entertain his wife with my pierce but he promised to buy another one for my family also.
The first pretty lady have tried to search for her user name but cant see it. The second pretty lady i still think she was the pretty thou she was also pretty.
@alma, hope you name your boy after me.
@ All thanks guys.
#84 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:24:39 AM

@Surealligator ..... thanks for the beers...they were very well received..

@brav....I have a borne to pick with you...you know why...You had better hola me soon

@leona....your package at the hutch still

@guka....wewe ni bure kabisa..

@mcreggae....enyewe mbana ulishanda akina dada kwa pool??? I thot we had agreed that you must loose...wheter they played well or badly....or that was guiness playing??

@rock.....i have seen you peeping....say something man!!!
Surealligator
#85 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:26:23 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
@leona
Am back and am so torn about this mbuzi. I am supposed to attend one of those functions leadin to a wedding for a close relative. And its starts at 2pm. When are people to arrive for the mbuzi? May be I can sneak in and leave soon thereafter.

@ Kingfisher
Mpenzi must be the lady you are talking about. I suspect Brianne goes by the name Pretty when she wants to bangaisha someone. That smile was deadly. @Kingfisher, tell us more here.

@Jah man
Ati mlibeba Choma? That is serious. What was the tally at the end of the evening?

@Alma
Keep up the spirit going. I know you are not the Sanny kind of guy.

@Kinyee
That was a good one. A lady or a gentleman.

Who else had promised a Mbuzi but didn't show up?
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#86 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:35:44 AM

King.....I won that game coz I wanted to play with the other one......smile!!!
Surealligator, nyama tulibeba, I cant remember who took your piece...lol!!!!
.......kinyee, a man, thanx for the gift man, it's deadly!!!
......to be continued!!!
#87 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:38:06 AM

Kingfisher
that a man had left it at the counter.....this leads me to conclude that the first pretty girl was @pretty....she left the table after establishing who kingfisher is and that was present then picked the package from her vehicle and delivered it to the counter....she even took photographs to be sure

Always suspected pretty was some kind of jamaa, i think i know who it is

Now i thought kinyee was a lady cop who wanted to hook up with mlefu and kizee, kweli dunia imepasuka mahali
rock
#88 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:41:19 AM

@King-Yani someone can't peep in peace? smile

Anyway,McReggae,King - thx for those very soft and tasty mbuzi...they must have been massaged and fed spices b4 they were slaughtered!! Applause

Thanx for the cold ones as well..you guys really kept them coming. Laughing out loudly

...for the others who were there, i really enjoyed your company and it was totally worth it!

@alma,King -McReggae played a fair game and rigging should be discouraged Shame on you ...what happened to equal opportunities, female emancipation, breaking the glass ceiling etc,etc???!

@Brianne-say something and prove it was really you..Liar

Djinn
#89 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:56:53 AM

@Kingfisher, McReggea, et all....sorry I was a no show. After a 9 days absence, part of it occasioned by some flight delays, causing me to return on Friday afternoon (11th), I needed to re-prioritise family time (i.e. family #1, all else # 2-10...) - I really wanted to come but alas...Kingfisher, thanks for calling - sorry i could not call back that night...

Anyway, I gather from some of the posts that it was a blast characterised by the usual identity intrigues Liar What are people so scared about anyway? Shame on you

The offer of a round still stands assuming an SK member can rally SK members to do so again soon (and assuming I can still follow discussions on Wazua in a timely fashion)...I see a Wazua Mbuzi might be in the pipeline though the process itself may herald some real chaos and perhaps its too soon to mix old wine in new skins...

May I take this opportunity to wish all SK guys a Merry Christmas and a Happy 2010 - hopefully we will catch up at some point in 2010.
#90 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 7:58:25 AM

@King,
I never was going to turn up,was I?....but i am not missing the next one.
@Rock,
Rotflmao......"those very soft and tasty mbuzi...they must have been massaged and fed spices b4 they were slaughtered!!"......Kindly pass me whatever it is you are smoking
Djinn
#91 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:06:02 AM

@Njung'e - hawa Wazurii wamekataa na apostrophe yako? Bure kabisa hawa!
#92 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:12:58 AM

@Djinn,
Bwana!!.....sijui wanataka KK na hawasemi.....Bure kabisa hii watu.
wazua
#93 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:32:46 AM

Dear Members,

We are glad the Mbuzi was a blast! Though it may not appear so, 1 or 2 members of our team attended at different times incognito. As proposed, we intend to keep our word and have another truly spectacular Wazua Mbuzi on 09th Jan to usher in the new year.

Thank you for choosing to be a part of Wazua.
brianne
#94 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:34:53 AM

The mbuzi was fantastic now i can actually prove that am not pretty.

@mcreggae
thanks for the mbuzi once more but i still have a bone to pick with you i thought we had agreed that there was no beating me in pool....lol!

@Kingfisher
Yaani u still could not tetea for me and you know i was clearly not pretty....lol! but thank you for the great company.

@rock
Hope my presence hia answers the doubt you had...

@alma
Thank you for the insight you shared with us.

@kinyee
I hope you can now believe me now after all the doubts you had. u still owe me a present though

@brav
It was a pleasure to bad you had to leave early.

@surealligattor
It was a pleasure 2..

#95 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:52:34 AM

brianne, did I beat you in pool really???..........cant remember well, it was a pleasure meeting you, pretty must then be the lady who left early, can she show up her face here today!!!!
#96 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:30:00 AM

@muck know....that other pretty must have been Mpenzi if @pretty turns out to be a man as you say.....I will ask those hutch guys "who actually left @leonas package behind". If it was a man then you are right, if it wasn't then I believe I and everyone else who was there knows who pretty is

@Wazere Wazere.....what do you mean it was not a blast?? And are you a vouyer?? Ati you were watching from a far!!! Bure kabisa..you could not even afford us greetings!!!
rock
#97 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:36:05 AM

@Brav-you left too early bana! We were all given mbuzi funga to go and show those we'd left at home that we were really at a goat-eating with guys who we met thru a website on the net, whose real names we don't even know or how they look like, etc, etc...it was quite hard for me to explain to some guys so a bit of proof was quite helpful.smile

@Brianne-i am now convinced and twas a real pleasure to meet you-your beauty graced the occasion and your smile brightened the dimly lit hutch and made the whole event even more worthwhile...Applause

@Guka-i will pass on the herb to you at the next mbuzi.

@Pretty-can you say something?? Was that you?

I'm sure that those of you who were conspicuously absent are peeping here as guests.

@Wazua-did one of you really show up???...really?

@ All-FYI,that Hutch place can cause a man of weak character to break a few commandments..
#98 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:39:22 AM

ChinaBetty peeping.....this is becoming funny!!!!
wazua
#99 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:39:45 AM

Dear Kingfisher,

Please do not choose to misunderstand...
1. As per several members request, we chose to respect Mbuzi on 12th as SK members' kind initiative. We attended in an effort to learn.
2. We are a part of you, as much as you are a part of us. By 'incognito', we only mean no one attended in an official capacity but were very much a part of the going ons.
3. Our comment says 'another truly spectacular Mbuzi', by all means maintaining or at least uplifting the standard - we expect you'd demand nothing less.

Welcome to Wazua.
#100 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:49:30 AM

@Wazere Wazere......so who was one of you amongst the attendees?

@Much Know and all....@pretty is a man...just called the Hutch guys and requested him to find out who actually left that @leona package....and the reply....a man who requested that I be told that it was left by a lady.....

That first pretty girl must be the one who did the ground work for the real @pretty...coz the package was brought after she left, that is after she had established who was present and then she and pretty decided on whom to leave it with.....what did she say that her screen name was??