wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

30 Pages«<34567>»
Mary Wambui
#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:45:19 PM

I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda????

Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Sad Sad

Gal rest in peace dear!!!

The slay queen ako sawa....

Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her.

On that note @Bigchick can you jitambulisha please
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:59:34 PM

I thought the wife was yummy kuliko this stiff useless murderer mpango!!! What do men look for yawa, imenishinda????

Then my former employee yawa, can't you upgrade. Let me go cry for Wambo whom I never knew in life Sad Sad

The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family.

Those pictures are very polished. Go to Daily Nation on youtube to see the real her.

Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:04:11 PM

The wife....

#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:09:06 PM

Whatever is done in darkness comes to light.....inamulikwa kwa Daily Nation headline.

#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:12:37 PM

My mind is on the kids.It's so difficult to comprehend.
Reminds me of a similar incident which happened to a couple I knew years back.
Father murdered Mother at night and hid her body in the car boot. He later committed suicide.
Beautiful couple,great careers,3 lovely kids.it was awful looking at those kids.
After all the media hype and burial everything and everyone went silent.
The kids lives fell apart one after another as they grew into teenage and young adults.
You attempt counseling them but there's a deep pain inside their hearts which only God can handle.They rebel in anger at the society.No longer care about their lives or anyone else.Drugs became an option to dull their pain.
Don't even mention relatives.They want property left behind so bad that it takes the banks intervention to stop some actions like selling off their house.
My prayer goes out to the children.God please see them through this period.
To the mum Rip.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:31:59 PM

The slay queen ako sawa....It is those thighs that have finished the man and his family.

Don't be deceived by the disheveled prison look. Check her facebook page. Hata wewe we may not recognise you after a week in prison.

Those facebook photos have been polished and filtered vi excess. The real her is that face you saw in court.

The wife was just big but has a face with/out makeup & filters
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:43:55 PM

Those facebook photos have been polished and filtered vi excess. The real her is that face you saw in court.

That court look is her stressed look. Also you may not recognize many ladies without their make up on. Remember many couldn't believe maribe's prison look.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 11:03:02 PM

That court look is her stressed look. Also you may not recognize many ladies without their make up on. Remember many couldn't believe maribe's prison look.

That too was the real maribe without filters or makeup
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:48:53 AM

how has this guy managed to live such a lavish lifestyle. Dubai Malaysia vacations house in garden estate and rented clande house of 60k pm,a Mercedes for wife ...which business is doing that well? which profession is paying that well...which honest life is giving that return.if I was working with Kra ,his accounts would be a fertile ground for reaching my targets
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:14:37 AM

how has this guy managed to live such a lavish lifestyle. Dubai Malaysia vacations house in garden estate and rented clande house of 60k pm,a Mercedes for wife ...which business is doing that well? which profession is paying that well...which honest life is giving that return.if I was working with Kra ,his accounts would be a fertile ground for reaching my targets

Don't assume everyone works for their money. There are some families in Kiambu swimming in old family money. They just sub-divide, sell their properties and invest in new businesses and slaying.

Wewe open a hardware in Githurai and see how low it will take before you own two houses, a Mercedes, a Lexus, a MWK and go on holidays in the East.
30 Pages«<34567>»