wazua Wed, Apr 15, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Adios
#41 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:17:29 PM

Chaka wrote:
I propose @MM be appointed the DC goodwill ambassador..

At first glance, I thought this was @chepkel... I miss her. Where is she! Did she return from Misri?
MugundaMan
#42 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:24:25 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

@MM is just crying for help!
He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.

Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa.

Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect? Laughing out loudly This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse smile. The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa.
MugundaMan
#43 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:26:40 PM

Chaka wrote:

I am honoured papa lakini Dustbowl literally sells itself! And will only get better with time!
Ngogoyo
#44 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:29:08 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

He has a mental condition, its just that he doesnt know it yet. Sympathize with him.

Mbona MM anakaa kuwatishatish namna hii. Let him be yawa.

Wazoo Slay Queens like Ngogoyo are infatuated with MM baba, what do you expect? Laughing out loudly This is the only way they can get my attention, unfortunately I rarely respond to them so matuzi is their only recourse smile. The QUALITY women are the ones who are very civil hapa.

Idiots are born every day. Too bad you are foolish despite being an idiot.
Someone pointed to you that you have a social problem deal with it young man.

OOH! and I am Ngogoyo, A man, I dont know of any female Ngogoyo, yet.
#45 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:33:45 PM

Nyasaye!!!!

Ngogoyo
#46 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:34:00 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Ngongoyo!!! I have missed you. But where have you been?
Even my landlord Kaigangio, I no longer see him along these streets.
Haiya let's run out of here.Laughing out loudly

Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watchessmile

And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adverselyLaughing out loudly
MugundaMan
#47 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 4:38:02 PM

Nyasaye!!!!

Someone is really annoyed. I wonder who the "insane" one is here Laughing out loudly
And who said "men" cannot be slay queens (as their stalker-ish online behaviour evinces)? Laughing out loudly.
And why does Mugundaman "irk" them so bad?
Did he invite them to his threads?
Did he eat their goat?
And who is real person doing the "attention seeking" over MM on this thread despite not being responded to? Laughing out loudly

#48 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2019 7:40:11 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

Happy new year @kiss. For you i can revive the Wazua 'Ngoat', just to meet you, of-course we will eat the rare-cooked liver with you as @Swenani watchessmile

And @MM is just that, seeking for attention, we have seen many as @AA has indicated before. He just needs to take meds' without failure ...and it seems the dust in the DBC is affecting him adverselyLaughing out loudly

Look for me.But not on this thread.Laughing out loudly
swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
He's never even bought me a gizzard!Sad

Big chick had a mbuzi plan lst year.I even forgot abt it. Wasn't around anyway.
tupange tu yetu.
#49 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:41:11 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

swenani is a double dealer sitaki yeye.riswa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

tupange tu yetu.

Why are you hurtful to my soul babe?
#50 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:51:21 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Chaka wrote:

tupange tu yetu.

Why are you hurtful to my soul babe?

Permission for a crime of passion granted. Tycho will secure @maka's services for you in case he doesn't still disown the profession.

6 Pages«<3456>