obiero wrote:@ryko true.. this mzee sometimes simply gets it wrong
... and is heavily vested in financials. Look at his portfolio.
That said, these whales aren't foolish. They know their words have huge financial ramifications on the markets. My bet is they are slowly accumulating, once their bags are filled, they'll woe the gullible masses, then sell off and short. The impeding crash!
Watch 'Inside Job' .. Most recent financial crisis. They first got into derivatives, had it unregulated, got into mortgages, sold it into unrealistic levels while behind the scenes shorting it, even going as far as taking insurance against the short!!! coz they knew AIG might be overwhelmed..
Crypto derivatives just got into play. It immediately tamed the crypto market, in line for accumulation. We are going to see an unprecedented rise in prices like never before! And that is when fear should check in.
And the cycle will continue
In the meantime, the hungry are in IDEX (just got operational again. The crazy volume had overwhelmed their system) doubling their money overnight. Check out HOT, TOMO, MAN, PunditX .. and these coins haven't even hit mainstream exchanges.
Wewe ngoja tu hapo na ufala yako, while your fellow EOSers are building mansions and telling you all about it. Mwenye macho haambiwi tazama!