Governor Gachagua
#81 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:15:25 AM

Seriously President Kibaki should not address these gatherings yawa d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Sad Sad Sad Wow Pray Pray Pray

That was very creativity by DPORK Ruto !!!!!

That was a lapse of judgement. Did dementia strike that fast ?

Yenyewe ruto saved the day.

Mwangi kiunjuri, can deliver very powerfully in Kikuyu. It's the only thing Kibaki could remember.

"Mumesikia huyo kijana amesema vile maneno iko, na anajua kabisa"

Do you know what dementia is?

Eich boss!!!! Sometimes we need to stop looking at things from a political angle. I am a strong admirer of Mzee Kibaki. And that speech pained me.

Now we have real doctors on this forum. You know the same ones you have been demonizing in the #lipakamatender thread. Can we ask one of them to tell us whether what we saw were early symptoms of dementia ?

#82 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 10:38:03 AM

Mzee Kibaki needs a "wife" in that big Muthaiga house.He should not be going home to a cold place.I know he has house helps and all but thats not enough.He needs the warmth that comes from his woman.Food made by his woman,cloths done by his woman etc.

Society should not confine him to Ex president whose wife is dead and so should not be seen with any other woman.

We need to add life into his years
sitaki.kujulikana
#83 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 12:55:53 PM

Seriously President Kibaki should not address these gatherings yawa d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Mwangi kiunjuri, can deliver very powerfully in Kikuyu. It's the only thing Kibaki could remember.

Eich boss!!!! Sometimes we need to stop looking at things from a political angle. I am a strong admirer of Mzee Kibaki. And that speech pained me.

Now we have real doctors on this forum. You know the same ones you have been demonizing in the #lipakamatender thread. Can we ask one of them to tell us whether what we saw were early symptoms of dementia ?

no they are not, and no the man does not have dementia.
Taurrus
#84 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 1:47:56 PM

Mzee Kibaki needs a "wife" in that big Muthaiga house.He should not be going home to a cold place.I know he has house helps and all but thats not enough.He needs the warmth that comes from his woman.Food made by his woman,cloths done by his woman etc.

Society should not confine him to Ex president whose wife is dwad and ao should not be seen with any other woman.

We need to add life into his years

Wife = Woman = Warmth = Dwad ...Okay!
#85 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2:24:45 PM

Kibakis speech mainly dwelled on the speech by kijana kiunjuri. Unless you watched the whole service especialy the time between kiunjuri and kibaki you will understand what he was saying. But the only thing you nugus do is to watch edited videos and then you start to claim our mzee is going bonkers. The mzee is okey and is still using his usual style of making a speech.
#86 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2:27:32 PM

You and who? Dont expose your ignorance. Educate yourself on Dementia first before frothing around here.
#87 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2:58:05 PM

You and who? Dont expose your ignorance. Educate yourself on Dementia first before frothing around here.

Sorry, Dr. Murchr, guess am just hallucinating.

Thanks for the detailed explanation. Everything is now crystal clear.
#88 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 3:06:07 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Kibakis speech mainly dwelled on the speech by kijana kiunjuri. Unless you watched the whole service especialy the time between kiunjuri and kibaki you will understand what he was saying. But the only thing you nugus do is to watch edited videos and then you start to claim our mzee is going bonkers. The mzee is okey and is still using his usual style of making a speech.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly spoken like Kafogo
#89 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 3:32:55 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Despite the matusi, i know Mzee was responding to Kiunjuri's speech in Kiuk before he was invited lakini despite that he still spoke for 10+ minutes alot of it dont make sense. Do i care, i do coz he is one preso whose reign i made lots of genuine development that will sustain me milele na milele.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 4:24:19 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Despite the matusi, i know Mzee was responding to Kiunjuri's speech in Kiuk before he was invited lakini despite that he still spoke for 10+ minutes alot of it dont make sense. Do i care, i do coz he is one preso whose reign i made lots of genuine development that will sustain me milele na milele.

at some point even the words were not clearSad
#91 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 4:32:41 PM

mpobiz wrote:

We all agree Kibaki has earned the right to make whatever speech he wishes in a private (or state) function which nobody was forced to watch.

I just went to see what the hullabaloo is about this speech on youtube and didn't see a big deal, we all know the guy is old and may not be as coherent as we would all want but I guess it doesn't matter, we still respect him for what he has done in the past.

Contrast that with Kiunjuri's speech which everyone here claims was great but for which I wouldn't be bothered to listen to coz I know its the normal political BS and hotair packaged for the uneducated masses.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 4:52:16 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

We all agree Kibaki has earned the right to make whatever speech he wishes in a private (or state) function which nobody was forced to watch.

I just went to see what the hullabaloo is about this speech on youtube and didn't see a big deal, we all know the guy is old and may not be as coherent as we would all want but I guess it doesn't matter, we still respect him for what he has done in the past.

Contrast that with Kiunjuri's speech which everyone here claims was great but for which I wouldn't be bothered to listen to coz I know its the normal political BS and hotair packaged for the uneducated masses.

my opinion is 'we' are disturbing the oldman for nothing. Let him relax in retirement. Such places, let Jimmy or Wambui smile represent him.
#93 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 5:07:37 PM

Sorry,Dr. Murchr, guess am just hallucinating.

Thanks for the detailed explanation. Everything is now crystal clear.

I see you cant get anything right
#94 Posted : Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:50:46 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Mzee Kibaki has earned our respect. Anyone who didn't make money during Kibakis time hawezi saidika. But why not handle him the way the Moi family does with Mzee. Protect him from such situations.

Kiunjuri's oratory skills in Kikuyu are unmatched. He addressed mourners at Karatina town and later at the home.

I have been looking for the kikuyu part of the speech but what the media houses uploaded has been edited to remove the mother-toungue part.

#95 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2018 12:07:48 PM

I was reading Gachagua's final will of how his 2b wealth should be divided. This man alikuwa amejipanga. He left stuff for everybody including his 'illegitimate' children.
I've now began to appreciate what Kshs.2b means. I was about to laugh at someone in the group who inherited 1% before doing the calculation. Just do the math. His kids got 10% each!