#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:35:46 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

What do you think about this item?

Please indulge me if you would.

@Mahe-goat,

Tuheshimiane!!Sad . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard?Sad
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:37:37 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

Tuheshimiane!!Sad . Would you know the consequences of touching the ass of a leopard?Sad

A dead leopard smile
thuks
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:47:56 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Why the war of words?
I care!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:23:01 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Laughing out loudly .Isorite!smile
PeterReborn
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:19:08 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

A dead leopard smile

Laughing out loudly .Isorite!smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Compe roho safi.
Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 9:20:40 AM

Wazua is my smoke break
Consistency is better than intensity
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:41:13 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm

I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line

I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice.

I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner.

For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance.

It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart.

Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat.

I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth.

Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:01:02 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
thuks wrote:
1. politics
2. mushene

Why! To say hello to the other inmates of course.

Kwani iko shinda?

Mimi nimekataa kuitwa mfungwa, sijui kunguru yakaa aje
Jump-steady
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:02:09 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Julie wrote:
Mhhhhhhh.....

Good evening Julie.

@Mahe-goat,

My Sage and Peer of the Wazua Realm

I bow my head deep down in contrition for giving you the impression that I have crossed the Red Line

I know she is the apple of your eye and my humble request was only to seek her advice.

I did not wish The Queen of My Heart a Happy and Prosperous New Year and as you well know, that day, 14 February, is round the corner.

For Julie to enjoy your attention, she must be a Woman of Substance.

It is this substance whose help I seek in picking a gift worth of The Queen of My Heart.

Before I went to the river, I tried to insert my finger into Cucu (May She Rest in Peace)’s old She-Cat.

I still have the scars to show for that folly of my youth.

Forgive me My Sage if I have sinned.

#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:02:54 AM

@Mahegoat waxing poetic and eloquent, I like!
12 Pages«<34567>»