Pastor Kiuna
Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
And how can a frame of reference be, without a book/books?
It's on such grounds that atheism must equate itself to religion.
But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.
Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.
The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali. Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol Ok. Sasa nitamkodorea masho kamili. Angelica, baby honey, come on now, lets see those posts rolling.
Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
But my main point is simple: If Kiuna has 'conned' anyone, then it's not possible to prove that it's because of religion per se, and not because of how capital works.
Why don't the atheists speak against capitalism which fleeces people out of their souls? The answer is simple, atheism speaks the language of capital and that's why it can't see where the problem lies.
The good thing about @Hambuglar and his converts is that they keep on demonstrating time and again how uncritical their thinking can get and how 'normal' they are even when they profess greater intelligence.
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali. Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol Ok. Sasa nitamkodorea masho kamili. Angelica, baby honey, come on now, lets see those posts rolling. Btw...that list was not exhaustive. There many great minds in Wazua....people like quicksands, Njunge, Lolest, Murchr, 2012, etc who write great stuff here and whose views I like to read. I cannot mention all....if you are great....you are whether mentioned or not.... and these are my personal views and everyone is free to express theirs.
Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali. Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol Ok. Sasa nitamkodorea masho kamili. Angelica, baby honey, come on now, lets see those posts rolling. Btw...that list was not exhaustive. There many great minds in Wazua....people like quicksands, Njunge, Lolest, Murchr, 2012, etc who write great stuff here and whose views I like to read. I cannot mention all....if you are great....you are whether mentioned or not.... and these are my personal views and everyone is free to express theirs. Jeso...Tumekosea mungu wapi? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Liv wrote:tycho wrote:Is it possible for humans to know what's moral or ethical without bias to a frame of reference?
They seem to have forgotten that atheism itself is older than some religions like Christianity. And most of these expressions of atheism were and have been religious. I have looked at his threads and arguments to see the depth of his intelligence. There is nothing to show anything above average intelligence there....in fact I doubt he can get a score of anything above 80 in the IQ ranking based purely on his arguments here. He cannot hold a candle to people like Masukuma, Maka, Tycho, Obi, Angelica, etc who bring well thought out arguments here. Yet he has to keep reminding everyone how intelligent he is and how he has employed some religious fools. He needs help. Hiyo orodha yako ni bogof zaidi. Ati Angelica .... hapana, wacha kutuenjoy, dada. Impunity afadhali. Watch Angelica from now...... You will see why she made it to the list....lol Ok. Sasa nitamkodorea masho kamili. Angelica, baby honey, come on now, lets see those posts rolling. Btw...that list was not exhaustive. There many great minds in Wazua....people like quicksands, Njunge, Lolest, Murchr, 2012, etc who write great stuff here and whose views I like to read. I cannot mention all....if you are great....you are whether mentioned or not.... and these are my personal views and everyone is free to express theirs. You could have at least tossed me a bone too, dada. Anyway, what does Njunge say apart from abusing Mawinder? Lolest apart from kupinga Alphdoti hakuna kitu anasema. Those others sijui.
..Yesu ni mwokozi wangu...anipenda leo kuliko jana...kulikoooo jaaanaaaaa!!!!!! Suaiti Sol joo utusaidie kuokoka!!!!  quot; I found meaningful work🤓
Pastor Kiuna