Muriel wrote:alma wrote:Othelo wrote:Vallerrie wrote:3 weeks ago I saw one of those Nissan GT-R thingies on Limuru road just after Muthaiga, doing what looked like 250KPH. I still daydream about it to date. Kama ni yako holla, its black, KBY.
Asande
You have left the misungu yawa!!!!!!!
Sasa anataka KBY
Imagine this for a second
The two vehicles involved were a Molo Line and a passenger vehicle driving at +100kms/h
We would have unity of purpose between team Otoyo and the 2pm gang and our American OCPD telling us "stap speering on da aiways".
Driving over the designated speed limit in Kenya is ILLEGAL. But I guess if you drive a Nissan GT wewe afadhali kuliko makanga.
Isn't it funny how we complain about makangas showing up in funerals smoking weed but we will all bring out the subarus and the super bikes for this funeral.
Haya nimenena.
Go complain to someone who cares.
These two people put every drive on that road at risk. They should be sued not called heros.
Si you just know. If you appear 'important' even kidogo well wishers will be in hundreds, at least, millions at most. All will be in unison, in 'solidarity forever'.
But kama wewe ni wa nnus or mbukinya wewe kwisha kabisa peke yako. Even in Wazua hautambuliki.
A Makanga mentality is still a makanga mentality. This is a makanga club. "Oh look, I'm speeding and my dick is still tiny."
Listen to 4:00 when at least the guy who's sober,Patrick Wanyonyi, and even looks sober says this
" is like playing russian rouletter. At one day your bullet is going to come up"
I don't have a problem if these fools die one after another. After all, that's what they wanted to do. Kids with no self esteem who watch movies for a living.
The problem is that the next time, this bullet may kill me.
I see no difference between this TT club and makangas. These are just makangas with money and they should be treated like that.
Capital FM needs to tell us why they sponsor some girls who can't pay their rent then go sponsor people liable for manslaughter and murder on our highways.
Kenya Motor Sports Club is there for a reason.
This country needs to get a head. KMSC should just shut down this makanga club.
The guy with the RED eyes had his final comments "he helped people build cars like what they see in the movies."
Next time you see these "Kenyan Movie Stars", please blame the fellow who died. Nice fellow I hear.
Damn, our highways are not movies. People die here. I beg these makanga club to please please not kill me in their Subaru. Afadhali Range Rover.