wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

10 Pages«<34567>»
Who owns @Wazua
YoungMulla
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:40:58 PM

Haiya kumbe madam admin really exists. Haya, let's leave this thread before we're all usered
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Wamunyota
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:44:42 PM

del
Hutia Mundu!!
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 1:53:22 PM

Wazua spirit. User this thread.

The old guys here know Atalaku was just jocking.

The new guys are taking it too far.

I say this incase one of these f***ers makes an effort to track pictures of my kids on facebook, simply because if it can be done to wazua admin, it can be done to me.

Please note the kids part.

It's so easy to track people through such posts. Including the fools who are posting that you're facebook friends. eeish Kenyans and privacy online. Mtajua lini?
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:07:21 PM

Let me give you an example wazua spirit

guys are talking about the owner of weston hotels. I can tell you that you should ask this guy https://www.facebook.com/beysebby

He will tell you.

Why?

Figure it out.

Took me 3 minutes to do that.

These kind of posts are very dangerous.

For those like me in danger of being "found out" like wazua admin.

Create a honeypot. Real places that people will say, ahhhh, I know alma or muganda in this case. Your real jobs, weka kando kabisa. Your family, protect them.

And please wazua admin. Unless I have stolen land, don't allow these kind of posts. Most guys here have no idea how to track anyone but some do and those ones are dangerous.
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:42:58 PM

With the growth of Internet and Social Media, privacy as we knew it is now a fallacy.
Atalaku
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:46:30 PM

@Wazua Admin...PLEASE USER THIS THREAD. What started as a joke has been taken too far...KINDLY!!!
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:46:30 PM

smile smile smile smile smile The power of the internet!!!
Atalaku
#48 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:52:39 PM

Its so easy to mislead. smile

Atalaku you need to take back this thread. I'm a believer in privacy on online forums. I still have a beef with them trying to ati "uncover" me last year. Shoddy job but at least they tried.

Toa hii thread mara moja. Wazuan's privacy should be protected. Now that we know "these" people are looking for "bloggers" who undermine and cause anxiety.

...Mzee...how do i do it? Hakuna delete buttonLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 2:57:08 PM

Privacy online exists. Just don't use those funny adroid safaricom phones and modems.

Thus far on this post I have identified the "other" wazua owners. I have also identified Atalaku, Njunge, Leona, Wendz (real or fake), QW, former wazua admin, and others real names.....I'm not even a hacker.

User this thread.

If they don't do it, I'll start a thread on honeypots and how to protect yourself from prying eyes. Hata kama wako na degree ya kuhack. Start with your godamned safaricom phone number accessing gmail and facebook.
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 22, 2015 3:08:58 PM

Privacy online exists. Just don't use those funny adroid safaricom phones and modems.

Thus far on this post I have identified the "other" wazua owners. I have also identified Atalaku, Njunge, Leona, Wendz (real or fake), QW, former wazua admin, and others real names.....I'm not even a hacker.

User this thread.

If they don't do it, I'll start a thread on honeypots and how to protect yourself from prying eyes. Hata kama wako na degree ya kuhack. Start with your godamned safaricom phone number accessing gmail and facebook.

Anzisha hio thread.Pia teach us how to spam

10 Pages«<34567>»