wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

7 Pages«<34567>
Faxe 10% beer
MrTyrus
#81 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:41:29 PM

MrTyrus wrote:
Hio FAXE hapana, took 2 jana and this morning my head is still heavy. But I like the taste. I will limit myself to taking only one. Very friendly to mfuko.

Most wines are 10-12% alcohol, just like this faxe. So when you take 2 cans of faxe (ie 1 ltr) its like taking one and a half bottles of wine, or 5 glasses of wine. Doctors recommend that ladies should take maximum of 2 glasses of wine per day and men shouldn't exceed 3 glasses. Therefore even for faxe, ladies should take max of 1 can and men shouldn't go beyond 1.5 to 2 cans.

Yes, I totally agree. sasa kwanza faxe imekuja kusaidia mimi because am not a wine/brandy guy. mimi yangu ni beer/whiskey
#82 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 2:54:37 PM

So over this festive season, one only needs Kshs 10,000 for beer budget which will see you drink 2 faxes(is that the plural) daily from 09th Dec 2014 to 03rd Jan 2014 at a cost of Kshs.360 per day......Very pocket friendly indeed!!!!
Atalaku
#83 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 4:22:09 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!!

smile Jana ilifanya ni miss behave. But it will be my beer of choice, but sitapitisha tatu.

...kwani kuliendaje? Did you try to open the gate lock with your dick? Tafadhsli usipitishe tatu!
#84 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 4:28:27 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Hii kitu @Jaggernaut discovered itanimaliza...That Danish company should give you free beer for the rest of your life for advertising... Asi...Meanwhile Man U clueless on what to do with the ball!!!

smile Jana ilifanya ni miss behave. But it will be my beer of choice, but sitapitisha tatu.

...kwani kuliendaje? Did you try to open the gate lock with your dick? Tafadhsli usipitishe tatu!

Alimanga househelp instead of the wife
Money Whisperer
#85 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 7:01:56 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

"Money never sleeps"
Atalaku
#86 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:35:08 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Uuuuuuuuuuuwiiiiiiiiii....!
#87 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 9:01:11 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The stuff Swenani takes is 100 times stronger than Faxe
Wainadi
#88 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 10:58:47 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Its all good.
Wainadi
#89 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 11:01:36 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Borrowed things of the sister to a friend and made promises that I would never honor.
Its all good.
#90 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 11:16:46 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Borrowed things of the sister to a friend and made promises that I would never honor.

now why would you borrow your friend's sister's airport and promise to marry her knowing very when that you won't do that?
#91 Posted : Tuesday, December 09, 2014 11:42:20 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

now why would you borrow your friend's sister's airport and promise to marry her knowing very when that you won't do that?

smile Hii Faxe itamalisa watu hii December.
#92 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:16:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

#93 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:22:44 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

For the sake others and as a benchmark, was it after the 1st, 2nd or 3rd Faxe?
#94 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 9:20:48 AM

mkenyan wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Borrowed what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#95 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:11:38 PM

#96 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:45:46 PM

Hii lazima nijaribu!
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 1:25:01 PM

Though am not a partaker, this beer business sounds like a good business venture. If a mere post in Wazua has been able to market an otherwise little known brand to a hot cake in Wazua, all I need is brew a few cans, ensure Jagger gets to taste, coz for a Mbuzi cum beer tasting weekend and pap...every Wazuan partaker will get me at least 100 partakers. Before you know it, I have made enough money to buy off EABL. I will also ensure there will be a 100% alcohol brand to ensure Mukiri's market is well taken care of too.
#98 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:11:44 PM

Hii lazima nijaribu!

Yaani Just 2 of this Fox beer thing has made @Jaggers' mama have no Peace????????
#99 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:15:24 PM

Am wrote:

Hii lazima nijaribu!

This small Can has made @Jaggers' mama have no Peace????????

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly And others went to promise heavens to their friend's sister.
#100 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:27:06 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Borrowed what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Borrowed things of the sister to a friend

This man is still high..